Beastiality 05 – The Visit

(author’s note: inspired by my good friend R.J. – you know who you are )


Mistress was acting very mysteriously.

It was a Saturday morning, and she had told me to finish my chores quickly. Completing them, I knelt naked at her feet, with my head bowed, awaiting her instructions.

Dress in your simple blue short skirt, and your translucent white blouse. For your feet, those lovely blue slippers I bought for you. And of course, wear no bra or panties.”

I hastened to comply, now realizing that she must be planning to take us someplace.

As we stepped outside our front door, I felt the breeze press my blouse against my chest, making my darker areolae quite obvious through the thin material. My breasts are very sensitive, and my erotic display was enhanced as my nipples felt the warmth of the sun on them and stiffened. I looked down to see their prominent bumps at the center of each dark circle.

Grab the hem of your skirt on both sides and raise it to your waistline,” Mistress commanded.

Still standing by the front door, I did as I was told. Drawing the skirt upward completely exposed my pussy and my ass.

Nodding her approval, Mistress said, “Walk ahead of me to the car. I want to watch your ass as you move.”

Preceding her, my exhibitionist nature took over, and I exaggerated my hip movements slightly as I sashayed to the car. Reaching it, I looked back over my shoulder and saw her eyes twinkling and she smiled at me.

I do not want the back of your skirt soaking wet by the time we reach our destination, so keep it up around your waist, and sit on the towel that covers the seat.”

Our journey did not take long, and soon we pulled into the driveway of an unfamiliar house.

I do not know this neighborhood very well,” Mistress explained. “As you get out of the car, let your skirt fall.”

It was a good thing that I did, because as we were walking towards the front door of the house, another car pulled into the driveway behind ours. We waited as the driver, a lovely brunette with striking green eyes, shoulder length slightly curly hair, long delicate fingers tipped with bright red polish, breasts slightly larger than mine, amazingly shapely legs, and an aura of utter self-assurance emerged. Before she joined us, she opened the rear door of her car, and after a moment led a magnificent black Labrador toward us by his leash.

Although I had never met this woman before, Mistress knew her. “Helen, this is my girl, the one I have mentioned so often. Girl, this is my very good friend. You will address her as Miss Helen.”

I bowed my head, saying, “It is good to meet you, Miss Helen. You have a lovely dog there.”

Thank you, girl. His name is Jake.” Jake immediately pricked up his ears, recognizing his name. Our trio, plus dog, finished the walk to the front door, and Mistress rang the doorbell.

After a short delay, the door opened, and I am sure my mouth fell open as I saw our hostess. We were greeted by a tall woman whose long blond hair was drawn back into a ponytail. I could tell she was a natural blond because she greeted us wearing not a stitch of clothing – and the color of her pubic hair exactly matched that upon her head. Of course, there was always the possibility that she meticulously dyed her pubic hair that same shade.

As I looked more closely – OK, as I stared intently at her pussy – I could not help but notice the hair there was a bit matted with moisture. Later we learned she had been playing with herself, awaiting our arrival. When I could finally tear my eyes away from what I was so focused upon, I found her strangely hypnotic gray eyes looking directly at me. Her luscious red lips curved into a look of amusement, as my cheeks heated red hot from embarrassment at being caught staring. My embarrassment did not, however, prevent me from stealing a glance at her equally luscious breasts, and I felt my mouth – and possibly another part of my body – begin to water.

Again Mistress introduced me. “Girl, this is Miss Stephanie, who was kind enough to invite us over. Stephanie, this is the cute little subbe that I mentioned.”

Welcome to you all. And especially to you, Jake,” she said, kneeling to give him welcoming pets. This got his tail thumping with happiness. “Thank you so much for bringing him along, Helen.” She turned and opened a door. “This front hall closet has hangers for your clothes.” She eyed me carefully. “All of them,” she said with a smile.

As I was removing my blouse and skirt, and watching my Mistress, and Miss Helen peel away the layers that clung to their lush figures, I could not help but feel that as the only submissive present I was in for quite a workout. It turned out that I was both correct and incorrect.

Jake whined briefly as his sensitive nose was flooded with the scent of the newly uncovered pussies – even I was aware of them. Miss Helen leaned over and gave him a reassuring pat on his head, scratched him behind his ears, and murmured something inaudible to us, but which calmed him.

Miss Stephanie led us all into her living room.

While Miss Helen settled Jake in a comfortable corner, I  glanced all around the room, admiring the tasteful way in which it had been decorated. Done mostly in earth tones, with rich wood paneling, colorful artwork, and comfortable furniture, the room had much eye appeal. It actually took me a few moments to notice the coffee table. The coffee table occupying the center of the room. The coffee table with the naked man tied to it!

He was kneeling at one end of the table, with his knees bound firmly to the legs at that end. His chest was flat against the table surface, as was his right cheek as he turned his head to look in our direction. His arms were stretched out toward the other corners of the table, with his wrists secured by longer ropes to the legs at those corners.

After my initial shock of catching sight of him, my eyes traveled from his wrists down his arms across his face, back, and buttocks, coming to rest at the space between his open thighs. Dangling there were a pair of nicely proportioned balls and a semi erect cock. From where I stood, I saw no evidence of hair on his ball sack. My reverie was interrupted by the sound of laughter coming from Miss Helen and Mistress as they too noticed the restrained male. I could not help myself – I burst out laughing as well.

Ladies, this is my little slut boy, Doug.” Doug flushed a deep red upon hearing himself introduced in this manner. I got the impression that he was either not used to being tied naked to a coffee table, or not used to being seen by strangers like this. Especially female strangers. Especially naked female strangers.

I have been playing with myself sitting in this armchair while I was waiting for you all to arrive,” she continued. “It has been a leisurely morning, just keeping myself simmering.”

I looked where Miss Stephanie was pointing and observed two things. The armchair had on its seat a towel displaying a wet spot. Doug was positioned so that he had an excellent view of that seat. Watching Miss Stephanie play with herself without being able to do anything about it must have been a sweet torment for him.

Miss Stephanie turned to me. “I saw you eying my cunt at the doorway. Come here.” She pulled me to the armchair, sat down, and opened her thighs. “Kneel down and eat it like a good girl.”

I knelt down so quickly and eagerly that my knees thumped loudly on the floor, which made Miss Stephanie laugh merrily. But her laughing quickly turned to happy moans as my tongue and lips went to work on her labia. Soon she was gripping the arms of the chair, mashing her pelvis against my face, gasping out instructions. “Put your tongue inside me. Tug and roll my pussy lips. Fuck me with two fingers. Lick my pee hole. Now lick my clit. Now suck it!” Ultimately, she anointed my face with her cum juices as she shuddered with her first orgasm.

Licking and sucking her fragrant cunt clean, I became aware of other sounds in the room. Mistress was noisily feasting on Miss Helen’s cunt nearby. And Doug was making his torment audible with whimpers from his mouth, and thrumming creaks from the ropes holding his wrists. I realized that, while my head and Mistress’ head blocked his view of the pussies being eaten, our kneeling positions gave him an excellent view of our own buttocks, surely displaying our cunts and ass holes to his gaze.

When their eyes were not closed in ecstasy, Miss Helen and Miss Stephanie were watching his reaction to the show. When their mouths were not gasping for air, they were taunting him about his helplessness.

What’s the matter, Doug? Wish you could bury your aching cock in our hot, juicy pussies?”

Getting a good eyeful of our show, slut boy? I bet you’d like to be untied, wouldn’t you?”

Miss Stephanie gave me a gentle push. “Be a dear, girl. Scoot under the table and suck Doug’s cock for a while. But don’t let him cum. If that happens, you’ll be punished.”

Still tasting Miss Stephanie on my tongue, I slid under the coffee table and quickly inserted Doug’s cock into my mouth. It’s tip was covered with pre-cum, and more drizzled into my mouth as I began sucking. Doug immediately groaned loudly, and made vain attempts to rock his pelvis. He was trying to fuck my mouth, but he was too tightly restrained to achieve much motion. All three of the other women laughed and chortled, commenting on the look of dismay on his face.

Nonetheless, my sucking action was having quite an effect on his genitals. Out of the corner of my eye, I saw his scrotum crinkling up, forcing his balls higher – a sign that he was about to cum. Remembering Miss Stephanie’s instruction, I reached up and grabbed his ball sack firmly. I let his dick slip from my mouth, and at the same time pulled down on his balls, ruining his impending orgasm.

Please! Please let me cum!” he begged Miss Stephanie.

Not yet,” she replied. “You still don’t want it badly enough.

Girl, continue licking his cock – but no sucking this time. You don’t have to worry about him cumming. That will be our responsibility now.”

As I began licking Doug’s still swollen penis, the three women gathered around the coffee table. From my vantage point I could not tell who was where. But I saw one hand reach under and seize Doug’s scrotum, pulling down on it. Someone else began spanking his ass with the palm of her hand. From the sound of it, she was not being very gentle.

I heard Miss Stephanie say, “That’s a good idea, Helen. Rub your tits on his back. That will sensitize it nicely for the flogger.”

Doug was now the center of attention, although I’m not sure how much he appreciated it. The licking, ball stretching, spanking and flogging went on for quite some time.

Concentrating on the cock at the end of my tongue, I almost banged my head on the underside of the coffee table when a sloppy long wet tongue suddenly lapped at my cunt! Someone had led Jake over to where I was sprawled on the floor, and guided his muzzle right to my pussy. That dog was a fantastic cunt licker! In seconds, his tongue snaked between my puffy sensitized labia, and speared its way deeply into my tunnel. Excited as I was from eating Miss Stephanie’s cunt and sucking and licking Doug’s dick, Jake had me cumming in minutes, my juices feeding his ravenous hunger.

Mistress patted me on my leg, saying, “When you have caught your breath, come out from under there and take hold of Jake’s collar.”

I gave myself a minute or two to recover. Easing myself from beneath the table, I grasped Jake’s collar, petting him on the head, praising him. “Thank you for such a fantastic orgasm, boy! I love being forced to cum like that!”

Miss Helen said, “It’s our turn now, girl. Move Jake over here and help him to lick us.”

I looked, and saw all three lovely naked women sitting with their thighs wide open. They were even tugging on their pussy lips to hold their cunts wide open as well. What a sight! Doug could see everything clearly from his vantage point. His eyes beamed lustful agony.

All it took was a gentle tug on Jake’s collar in their direction. He needed no further encouragement, practically dragging me over to them. As Mistress and Miss Stephanie watched, I aimed Jake’s muzzle between Miss Helen’s thighs. Eagerly, his tongue flashed out and slithered through the entire valley Miss Helen was presenting to him. She even had her pelvis tilted enough that the tip of his tongue slathered over her tiny pink puckered ass hole. Her moans of ecstasy soon echoed through the room. As he brought Miss Helen to a mighty climax, it was clear that Jake was very familiar with this cunt, and what was expected of him. I guessed that he had  had a lot of practice.

Jake was a big powerful dog. I tried to pull him away from Helen’s crotch, but he resisted. It took a lot of my arm strength to pull him even a short distance away. When he realized that instead of denying him that pussy, I was really guiding him to his next meal – Mistress’ cunt – he yanked me sideways so suddenly that I almost toppled over.

Soon Jake was lapping furiously at his new source of pussy juice. As I watched, I saw this time he was positioning his muzzle tip barely a quarter of an inch from Mistress’ vaginal opening, and spearing his tongue deeply into her tunnel. Sometimes the tongue remained inside her for such a long period of time, that I was convinced it’s tip must’ve been curling and uncurling within her depths. Whatever he was doing, Mistress loved it! “Oh yes! Right there! Don’t stop! Don’t let him stop!” she cried.

I was leaned over, holding Jake’s head in position, and her hand reached up and seized my dangling tit. She massaged it faster and faster as her excitement grew and finally blossomed into a toe curling orgasmic release!

Her excitement was contagious. I felt Miss Helen’s hand caressing my sopping cunt lips, easily accessible to her since my bent over posture practically placed my buttocks in her face. I know my hips started churning as I tried to rub myself on that caressing hand. But it was now Miss Stephanie’s turn. I pulled Jake away from Mistress, and toward the next pussy that awaited his attentions.

Miss Stephanie was quite ready. She sat with her thighs wide open and her hands kneading and pulling at her tits. As I guided Jake’s head to her drooling cunt, he practically lunged out of my hands, diving muzzle first into this new feast. He lapped hard and fast, making sounds like a dog at his water dish. Already aroused before he even reached her, Stephanie raised her hips, shoving herself into his face. When his tongue dove out of sight into her depths, she shrieked, “Yessssssssssss!!!!” and pulled so hard at her nipples that I was afraid she was going to tear them off, and her body shook as she came. She humped Jake’s muzzle so hard that his nose even slipped inside her cunt once or twice, making him snort and sneeze. But it did not deter his interest in her pussy.

Jake was now so excited that his hindquarters started making humping motions. I bent over farther to look beneath him and saw that his strangely shaped cock had slipped forward out of its furry sheath. Leaning in for a closer look at his glistening rod covered with scarlet lines, I saw that the head of it was very unlike a human penis, having a soft prong at its tip rather than a bulb. I inhaled deeply as I became aware of a scent unlike any that I’d ever encountered before – gamey and musky – but not unpleasant.

My knees almost buckled when Mistress’ hand began fingering my pussy, which admittedly was almost in her face, given my current position. Her familiarity with my body was obvious in the fact that in mere moments she had me crying out her name as my orgasm took hold, erupting from my core,  hearing the other two women applauding as they watched.

When I regained my senses, I realized that I was leaning on Jake so that I would not fall over.

By this point, Miss Helen had recovered sufficiently to join me in holding Jake’s collar. “Such a good boy,” she said, scratching his ears. “I see you need to fuck some lucky bitch, and I know who that should be. Girl,” she said, looking at me, “come over here with me.”

I obeyed, but with some trepidation – Jake was a large, powerful dog. Also, Miss Stephanie, Miss Helen, and even Doug would be watching, and I did not know these people very well. But I knew that Mistress would not be pleased if I was disobedient, and letting a dog fuck me was certainly not beyond my limits.

Miss Helen led us over to the space behind where Doug was secured to the coffee table. “Get on your hands and knees, girl,” she commanded. I glanced over at Mistress to see her encouraging nod. I dropped to my knees and leaned forward onto my hands.

Seeing this posture of mine, Jake started pulling and straining at his collar, his hips making violent humping actions in the air. I expected Miss Helen to drag him behind me, but I was surprised at her next command.

Start licking Doug’s ass hole like a good girl. Get it nice and wet, and even work a wet finger or two into it. Help him open it up.

Doug,” she continued, “you’d better relax your anal ring as much as possible, if you know what’s good for you.”

Hearing this, Doug’s face immediately turned beet red, and he swiveled his head to look at his Mistress Stephanie, probably with a pleading expression. But instead of issuing any contradictory instructions, Miss Stephanie merely leaned forward in her seat, watching closely. I could see the gleam of excitement in her eyes as she anticipated what was about to occur. “Do as Helen tells you, slut boy.”

That gleam of excitement was the last thing I saw of the room for a while as I bent my face in close to Doug’s ass, and started licking intently at his puckered opening. At first, I had to pry his ass cheeks far apart to gain access. I felt his ass muscles clenching each time my tongue washed over his rear opening.

Gradually he relaxed, which freed up my hands. Wetting a finger thoroughly, I started working it into his butt hole, hearing a quiet grunt from him each time it entered. It might have been slightly off-putting to be fingering a virtual stranger’s ass. But I quickly got lost in the sensation of my finger gliding in and out of the warm embrace of that snug tunnel. I admit it – I am a slut at heart, and I enjoy feeling warm smooth skin under my hands, as well as the softer, squishier tissues found in the more intimate parts of a person’s body.

As Doug opened more and more for me, I added a second finger, and even a third, spitting on my fingers and into his hole to lubricate him thoroughly, pressing my saliva as deeply into him as my fingers could reach. During this process Doug’s grunts transformed into moans.

I felt a hand at my shoulder as Miss Helen said, “You did a great job, girl. Jake is going nuts – he can’t wait any longer. Please move aside.”

Scooting sideways on my knees I watched Miss Helen aiding Jake in placing his forepaws up onto the coffee table on either side of Doug’s back. I was fascinated, seeing Jake’s gleaming, dripping cock smearing his doggy wetness onto Doug’s ass cheeks as he danced with small side to side movements, blindly seeking an opening.

Knowledgeable about Jake’s problem, Miss Helen instructed me, “Reach in there, girl, and guide Jake’s cock into Doug.”

It was easy to pull Doug’s ass cheek toward me enough to see his still dilated anus. It was harder to get a grasp on Jake’s cock, given that it was flying back and forth with his rapid humping actions. But I did ultimately grip it, and the pressure of my hand wrapping around that warm wet rod caused Jake to momentarily stop his frantic motions, giving me enough time to place its tip at its target.

Several things happened at once.

Jake started thrusting forward, trying to bury that fantastic penis into the hole that was there to receive it. His paws made loud scrabbling noises on the coffee table as he tried to drag himself forward.

Miss Helen was straining, trying to hold him in place, saying, “Easy, Jake. Your bitch is not going anywhere.”

Doug was howling, “Please, No! He’s tearing my ass open!” as he felt his ass hole being stretched so suddenly by a cock that was certainly larger in diameter than my three fingers had been.

My hand was briefly caught between Jake and Doug as I tried to make certain that Jake’s cock was firmly placed where it needed to be.

As I finally pulled my hand free, and moved back a bit, I was treated to the sight of that huge magnificent black Labrador hammering his cock deep into the bowels of the naked man bound to the table.

Miss Helen had both of her hands firmly grasping Jake’s collar, keeping him in position to fuck the helpless man incessantly.

The hands of the other two women in the room were also quite busy. Turned on by this display, they were fingering themselves, and running their hands all over their nude bodies. My own body also demanded stimulation, so, kneeling as I was, I formed the fingers of one hand into a wedge and placed it on the floor beneath my cunt and started riding it. My other hand stroked and rubbed whatever it could reach, paying special attention to my very sensitive areolae and nipples.

Miss Helen, seeing that I was busy playing with myself, gave me a job to do. “Girl, look at the base of Jake’s cock. Do you see a large swelling there – his knot?”

Oh yes, Miss! It’s quite swollen!”

Place your hands around the cock’s shaft just in front of it, and do not let Jake shove that into Doug.”

Carefully reaching under the humping dog, I planted my hands around Doug’s ass hole, so the dog’s knot banged now against my clenched hands. It was so erotic, that, in my kneeling position, I began shifting my hips from side to side, rubbing my clit and pussy lips between my clenched thighs. I saw beads of sweat creating a sheen on Miss Helen’s forehead and upper lip, and noticed that she too had her thighs pressed tightly together as she shifted her weight slowly from side to side.

Orgasms began exploding among us women in a sort of chain reaction. Somewhere in there Doug cried out, “OMG!! He’s pissing in me!”

Miss Helen groaned out, “Foolish boy! He’s cumming inside you!”

Miss Stephanie chortled, “Doug is now Jake’s bitch!”

Mistress smiled and chanted, “Bitch boy! Bitch boy!”

Miss Helen leaned over close to Doug’s ear, but whispered loud enough for us to hear, “You are such a good bitch for my lovely Jake that I will let him breed you several times over the next 2 days.”

Doug gasped and shook, hearing this, pulling hard on the ropes that held him, but said nothing.

My hands were now slimy with the dog cum leaking from Doug’s ass. They got covered with even more cum as Jake, helped by Miss Helen, slid his cock out of Doug’s ass, using his huge paws to scramble off the coffee table. Without being told to, I started licking and sucking the dog cum from my hands. I actually think it tastes slightly better than human semen. Jake apparently agreed with me, as he laid on the floor licking his own genitals clean.

After a brief respite, a new problem surfaced.

Doug began pleading with Miss Stephanie. “Please Mistress! I need to pee! I can’t hold it much longer!”

In answer, Miss Stephanie handed me a clear glass jar with a rather wide mouth. “Here girl. Collect his piss in this. But don’t you dare let a drop of urine land on my clean floor.” I guessed that she felt dog cum was perfectly acceptable on her floor, but not pee.

Scooting back under the table on my belly, I easily inserted Doug’s penis into the jar. I touched his balls to get his attention and said, “Okay Doug. Go ahead and pee.” Within a few moments, his cock started releasing a stream of warm yellow piss into the jar. As the level of urine rose in the jar, I lowered it to keep the head of his cock above the fluid.

That was when I realized I had a dilemma. I knew from experience with golden showers that when men finish peeing, they shake their cock to force the last few drops from its length. I would not be able to do that with Doug’s cock, since the mouth of the jar was not wide enough.  I certainly could not shake the combined jar and cock from side to side because the urine would likely slosh out. And Miss Stephanie had warned me that she wanted not a single drop to hit her floor.

So, as Doug gave the final muscular squirt of piss, I slipped the head of his cock out of the jar and quickly inserted it into my mouth before it could leak. Setting the jar carefully aside, I use my hands to milk the remaining drops of urine into the suction of my mouth. I did a thorough job.

I did such a thorough job that Doug’s penis rapidly engorged and stiffened, throbbing and jerking within my embracing lips. Through the tabletop I heard him implore Miss Stephanie, “Oh, please Mistress! I’ve been a good boy! Please let me cum!”

I felt Miss Stephanie’s foot nudge me gently. “How about it, girl? Do you want his cum?”

I could not easily answer her from that position. Snagging a nearby small pillow with a free hand, I placed it under my head as I rolled onto my back, managing to keep Doug’s cock in my mouth the entire time. This caused the watching women to break out laughing and I heard a couple of claps of applause. Catching Miss Stephanie’s eye, I held Doug’s turgid rod hovering over my mouth as I answered, “Yes Miss. I would like that very much.”

Smiling, she said, “Go ahead then. Make him cum.

Slut boy, I expect you to give her a nice big load.”

The women watched as I wriggled up a little closer to Doug’s balls. This location and angle allowed me to easily move my head up and down the length of his cock, even letting the tip of it enter my throat as I sucked on it with swallowing motions. When it was not deep in my throat, I let my tongue flutter over its more sensitive areas, while my hands massaged his balls. I was enjoying myself immensely – I love the smell, taste, and feel of cocks, especially when given free rein to play with them. Oh, and the sounds that men make when I’m doing it – the moans of their heightening arousal, their gasps, how they beg me not to stop. I admit it – at times like this, the power that I feel is quite a turn on.

With a loud cry and struggles that made the coffee table vibrate, Doug yelled, “I’m cumming!” and unleashed such a flood of semen that I almost choked. I had to swallow rapidly to keep up with what spewed into my throat. The flood became a trickle; the trickle gradually ceased. But to Doug’s dismay, I did not stop playing with his balls and suckling his now semi-limp dick. If I am giving men a blow job, once they cum they usually shove me away, claiming they are now too sensitive down there. But Doug could not push me away, and I was feeling impish.

The women found it quite amusing, hearing Doug pleas, “Please stop! Please make her stop! It hurts now!” and so on. Rather than telling me to have mercy on the guy, Miss Stephanie insisted, “Make him cum a second time.”

Mistress added, “And hold the ‘evidence’ in your mouth for us all to see.”

With hands, lips, tongue and teeth, in my efforts to get Doug to squirt in my mouth again, I used most of the tricks I had learned over the years. He was screeching and hollering like someone was trying to kill him, poor fellow. What finally worked was bobbing my tightened lips on his shaft, while my fingernails clawed at his scrotum rather roughly. His cock gave several feeble spurts – not a lot of volume – but from the taste I knew it was cum.

Extracting myself out from under the table, and being careful not to reflexively swallow, I knelt before the three women. I tilted my head back slightly and opened my mouth wide, lifting my tongue into the light. Each woman looked closely at the meager offering Doug had provided this time. I’m sure my eyes widened in surprise as Miss Stephanie leaned close to my ear and whispered an instruction.

Rising to my feet, I went to the far side of the table, and leaned over Doug’s head, which was resting on its side, so he could face his Mistress. Opening my mouth, I let his cum drizzle down onto his face! Once he realize what fluid was hitting him, he shrieked and turned his face away, causing the remainder to flow into his hair. The women rocked with laughter at his avoidance behavior.

When Doug moaned, “My cock is so sore now,” Miss Stephanie clapped an ice pack on his crotch. He shrieked anew! There is just no pleasing some slut boys, I guess.

Jake fucked Doug once more that first evening with my hands again encircling the man’s anus to act as a buffer against Jake’s knot. Miss Stephanie finally allowed him to be untied, so that he could shit, shower, and eat before sleeping at the foot of her bed. I got to sleep at the foot of the bed shared by Mistress and Miss Helen, and their interaction did not keep me awake very long, I was so exhausted.

The next day Doug was again tied to the coffee table. From this position he observed all four of us, sublimely naked, eating and fingering each other. At one point I was straddling the corner of the table, my pussy inches from his face as Miss Stephanie fingered me to a fantastic orgasm. That entire weekend, in spite of the fact that there were four lovely cunts within arms length of him, his cock never got to bury itself even once in any of them.

In fact, Doug only got to cum twice. The first time was the blow job that I gave him. Come to think of it, he came twice during that, so he actually came three times. The third time occurred down in Miss Stephanie’s basement – her formal playroom, if someone likes to play in a dungeon.

Doug was partially suspended from a rope that descended from a hook in the ceiling, passed under one of his armpits, across his chest, under the other armpit and back up to the hook. His wrists were cuffed behind his back. His ankles were secured back behind him to a ring in the floor. This arrangement held his body at about a 45° angle. Beneath him on the floor was a thin mat. Mistress had me lie down on the mat so that my naked body was fully on display for Doug, my feet under the area of his knees.

This was to be a sort of game. Miss Stephanie knelt beside my hips, and reached in to grasp and pull my labia wide to either side, completely exposing my vaginal tunnel. Doug took a long, hard look. I giggled as I saw his cock give a reflexive jerk at the sight. Meanwhile, Miss Helen tied a blindfold over the eyes of my Mistress, guiding her hands to Doug’s semi-turgid penis. Mistress started giving Doug a hand job as Miss Helen amused herself by playing with Doug’s balls and ass. The object of the game was for Mistress to blindly aim Doug’s cock so that his semen would hit the target – my cunt.

Doug was not blindfolded. He had a great view of me tugging, rolling and otherwise manipulating my perky breasts. Looking more towards my feet he could see his nude Mistress using her fingers to not only hold my pussy lips open; she was also rubbing them sensuously and making them get very swollen and puffy. Looking sideways, he could watch the gorgeous breasts of my Mistress bob and sway as she moved her arms. If he looked straight down his torso he could watch my Mistress’ hands squeezing and pumping his cock. He could not actually see Miss Helen, who was standing behind him, but he was surely aware of her hands tickling his balls, stroking and spanking his ass cheeks, and probably fingering his ass hole.

It did not take Doug long to reach orgasm.

Blindfolded, Mistress was not aware when the very first spurt erupted from his cock. She had been pumping hard with it aimed much too high. Consequently that first jet of semen struck one of my breasts and splashed slightly into my face. Alerted by Doug’s orgasmic grunt and the exclamations from the other three of us, Mistress quickly depressed his cock as it continued jerking in her hands. This caused splat after splat of warm cum to strike locations lower and lower along my torso. The under curve of my tit, my belly, my mound – all received a sticky anointment. The amount of cum was prodigious, testifying to the fact that Doug had built up quite a bit during his period of enforced abstinence. It was astonishing that Mistress was able to keep the head of his cock pointed near my midline, given that Doug’s body was thrashing around as he spewed. The final main surge deluged my clit and oozed into my gaping tunnel. I was so aroused at this point that as the other two women were congratulating Mistress on her marksmanship, I reached down and plunged my fingers into my cunt. They were instantly lubricated by Doug’s cum, and in moments my cum gushed from me, blending with his.

Doug indeed became Jake’s bitch that weekend, several times. The final time Doug was not tied to the coffee table. Miss Stephanie told him to kneel and lean over it in the same position and to hang on to the side edges of the tabletop as Jake mounted him. He did so and the still randy dog quickly clawed his forepaws up onto the table and began humping Doug’s ass. This time Miss Helen decided not to restrain Jake by holding him back by his collar. She let Jake knot his new bitch. We watched in amazement as the knot banged over and over against the tight opening. With a mighty lunge, Jake finally succeeded in ramming that huge swelling through Doug’s anal ring. This caused both Doug and Jake to howl loudly. They were locked together! Jake stopped humping, and voiced the strange sounds he makes as he cums, so we knew he was filling Doug’s anal tunnel with a nice load of dog sperm. Not a drop leaked out. The knot did its job of sealing the opening tightly. I cannot imagine what that combination felt like to Doug – the simultaneous stretch in his rectum, and the hot fluids filling him beyond that point.

After Jake fully unloaded into Doug, he dismounted. Since no one was holding his collar, he turned sideways to do so, and in a moment was faced away from Doug, their asses touching. Jake started walking away, still knotted to Doug and Doug cried out with pain and quickly scrambled backward off the table and onto his hands and knees. There they “stood” ass to ass, both panting. What a ludicrous sight! Chortles and guffaws erupted around the room, much to Doug’s embarrassment. Jake tried to move again and both slut boy and dog whimpered in pain. Miss Helen hurried to grab Jake’s collar. Turning to me, she said, “Hold Jake in place, girl. We must wait until his knot recedes naturally.”

Jake remained knotted to Doug for about 15 minutes. As his cock slid out of Doug’s ass hole with a squishy plop, we were treated to the sight of that dilated hole disgorging gout after goopy gout of dog sperm. Doug had to crawl to get towels to clean up the mess, his tiny, quite limp cock dangling under him as he moved. The memory of him moving like that will stay with me for a long time.

As Mistress and I were dressing and saying our goodbyes to Miss Helen and Miss Stephanie, thanking them for a wonderful weekend, Miss Helen took hold of my chin. Looking deep into my eyes to watch my reaction she remarked, “Next time, girl, it will be you that is knotted by my lovely dog.”

I followed Mistress to our car wondering, “Will she let him knot my pussy, or my ass?” Only time will tell.

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 05 – The Visit

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

