Beastiality 12 – Bob Relates His Adventure

The dog surprised us.

Sarah and I had been dating for about two months, and had developed an immediate rapport. On our third date, she came back to my place, and spent the night. That was the first time that we had sex. First times can be a little awkward, learning what the other person desires. So it was not a fantastic success, to say the least. We still laugh about our learning curve, but with patience and open, honest communication, our lovemaking gradually became mind blowing.

My bed, my sofa, and to be completely honest, my kitchen counter and also my stairway had been up till now our sites of mutual enjoyment. Oh yes, once we did it in my car – Sarah had a wild, adventurous approach to sex that I found very appealing. But this evening, circumstances led us to Sarah’s place, my first time there.

As she opened the door, we were immediately greeted by her German Shepherd, Ace. He was a little vocal at first with his barking, seeing me, a stranger. Sarah quickly explained to him, “Ace, friend. Bob is a friend, Ace. Be a good boy.”

Ace was very obedient. He calmed down immediately, and soon I was petting his head, and scratching him behind his ears. “I think you and I will become good friends in no time, fellah,” I assured him.

Introductions accomplished, Sarah said to me, “I need to get you out of those clothes, Bob. My bedroom is this way. Come with me.” Her eyes twinkled with promise and her lips curved into a sensual smile as she took my hand in hers.

“How can I refuse such an offer?” I said with a returning smile. Willingly, I followed her. Willingly, I let her undress me, and returned the favor, removing her shoes, dress, bra, stockings, and panties. Without a hint of embarrassment, she eased onto her back on top of her bed in the well lit room, and beckoned me to join her. I climbed onto the bed, and propped myself on my side alongside of her, a vantage point that would let me enjoy this lovely view as a precursor to our upcoming lovemaking. Anticipation adds zest to times like these.

Naked on top of Sarah’s bed, I was drinking in the sight of her luscious body. Her auburn hair framed her lovely face. Her green eyes twinkled invitingly. Her amazing breasts moved gently with each quiet breath, mesmerizing me by their motions. Other treasures were also on display, so I had to pay visual homage to her long, gorgeous legs, scanning from her delicate toes all the way up to the place where her thighs joined. The intimate valley there was covered with smooth, soft skin – Sarah preferred her pussy to be clean shaven. My eyes were drawn back to Sarah’s face by the motion of her licking her lips, wetting them. She pursed them in that way that begged me to kiss them. So I leaned in and did just that, giving her a long, passionate kiss, remarking to myself how lucky I was to have met this woman.

But as I said at the start, the dog surprised us. I was still kissing Sarah when the foot of the bed sagged slightly as Ace bounded up onto it. Before either of us could break off the kiss and say anything, Ace started licking Sarah’s upper thighs and mound.

Sarah rose up onto one elbow, and pushed at Ace’s head, saying, “No, Ace! Down boy!”

Ace was a large, powerful animal. His head barely moved at her push. In a moment, his snout was back in position, and his long pink tongue was lapping at her naked flesh.

I was recovering from my initial shock, and discovered that my shock was mutating into amazement and curiosity. Well, I also have to admit, a thread of arousal was also working its way into the mix of my emotions.

Sarah again tried to push Ace away, and again he ignored her command, perhaps drawn to that erotic perfume that arose from Sarah’s intimate region.

Shifting slightly on the bed, so that my mouth was nearer to Sarah’s ear, I whispered, “It’s OK,” and began stroking her hair.

“How can you say it’s OK, Bob?” she demanded. “I’m being licked down there by my dog!”

“Honest, it’s OK Sarah,” I whispered again. “If he’s not hurting you, just enjoy it.”

Sarah did not believe me at first, but gradually she relaxed and even opened her thighs wider. I held her and watched the dog’s actions with fascination.

Her face displayed a mixture of being upset, but also being turned on. Sarah kept asking me is this was really OK.

I kissed her deeply, reassuringly, coaxing her, “Just let it all go, Sarah. It’s OK with me. Honest it is.” And I was not kidding. The sight of her dog licking her cunt, thighs, and mound drew my eyes. The sounds of his slurping were loud in the room. I was getting almost as turned on as Sarah!

Sarah was starting to lose control now, her body vibrating. Ace sensed her excitement. I was wondering, even hoping, that Sarah would be able to cum this way. I stroked her hair, crooning, “Go ahead and cum, Sarah. You really want to. I can tell.” Ace’s nose was rubbing her clit now, as his tongue flashed out of sight deep into Sarah’s pussy. Sarah was beyond worrying about what was happening.

“I want to suck your cock, Bob,” Sarah moaned. “Please, I need you in my mouth!”

I had my doubts about how safe that might be, at this point. Sarah was shaking and quivering. I was afraid that in her highly agitated state she might inadvertently bite my cock, but I couldn’t say that to her.

Sarah twisted her body on the bed, sliding downward to bring her face near my crotch. Ace was surprised to have her cunt snatched out of his reach, and hopped off the bed. I was still on my side as Sarah ended up laying flat on her stomach, grabbing my hips to bring her mouth to my stiff, swollen cock. Her ass was near the bottom of the bed, with her legs dangling off.

Her eyes dilated in surprise and her suction increased as Ace trotted over behind her and started licking again. He started covering her ass and thighs with his hot, wet tongue. As the angle of his head changed, I could tell he was licking Sarah from her clit to her asshole, and all that lovely naked flesh that surrounded both areas. Sarah was sucking me rhythmically, blissfully. I was thrilled that Sarah was being licked again, and I wondered how hard she would cum from the dog’s attentions.

Things changed, though. Ace began whining and growling deep in his throat. He periodically broke away from his licking to turn his body in a circle at the foot of the bed. He was literally showing us how ‘turned on’ he was becoming. During these looping trots, I could see that his cock had slipped forward out of its furry sheath. The strangely pointed tip of his cock was emitting small sprays of fluid!

At the completion of one of his turns, Ace’s paw rose up and swiped across one of Sarah’s ass cheeks. She stopped sucking me and gasped as she felt that contact. Giving me an entreating look, she asked again,”Are you really OK with this?”

“OMG, yes, Sarah! I can’t describe how fucking arousing this is!” I replied.

“Then, will you do me a favor?” she asked, blushing a delicate pink. “Will you put double socks on his front paws? There are some in the top left dresser drawer that you can use.”

Internally, I initially laughed at how ridiculous that request sounded. But I dared not express mirth, lest the magic of this moment be shattered. And, after a moment’s reflection, I realized that it was a very sensible request. Those claws of Ace’s could cause some serious scratches from his excited movements.

I found the socks, and knelt next to Ace. What a sight. A naked man, kneeling next to an aroused excited German Shepherd, trying to cover his front paws with thick socks as he pranced, confused. Ultimately, Ace must have gotten the notion that I was not trying to deny him anything, since I was repeating, “Good boy. Good boy,” as I worked.

As soon as I let go of his paws, Ace went back to where Sarah dangled off the edge of the bed. I admired the amazing display she was presenting: her toes planted far apart on the floor, her calves contracted as they braced her in position, her thighs opened in an inviting upside down ‘V’ shape, her engorged, reddened, puffy pussy lips partially splayed open by Ace’s prior licking – and above all this, those gorgeous mounds of Sarah’s ass cheeks.

The sight vanished as Ace reared up and planted his front paws on Sarah’s back. He instinctively began humping his hips, his back paws dancing left and right. I moved more to the side so I could see his cock bumping against Sarah’s thighs and butt. His efforts at trying to find his target were proving futile. It became obvious to me that, although Ace was enthusiastic, this was probably not going to work.

Sarah confirmed, “He’s tried this before, but has never made it in.”

“What can I do?” I asked. “What do you want me to do?” I was rather freaked out by the idea of trying to grab his cock and aim it. In his frenzy, he might turn and bite me!

Sarah’s cheeks turned a darker shade of red. She turned her face away from mine, so she would not have to see my expression as she begged, “Please help him.”

Sarah wanted this, I could tell. Her pussy was wet and open. Ace was so close at getting his cock into her cunt at this point, that it actually turned out to be quite easy to nudge it into the proper opening. Sarah groaned something very inarticulate as she felt that huge cock invade her hole. I saw her hands clutch the bedcovers and tighten as Ace began hammering his dick into that tight cunt. He seemed to have only one rhythm – full speed!

I laid myself along the lower edge of the bed, my face near Sarah’s hips, watching everything up close.

I could see it all. Ace’s dick, whenever it partially emerged, was wet and gooey with his precum and Sarah’s juices. Sarah’s cunt was dripping with the same mixture. The base of Ace’s cock had a huge swelling – pink and red with dilated blood vessels – his knot. It was so large that it rather shocked me!

As busy as my eyes were, taking in this sight, my hands were busy as well. I was alternating between rubbing Sarah’s back in a tender, encouraging manner, and helping to keep Ace’s paws down by her sides. Whenever he planted them up higher, his hips threatened to move out of position. He still seemed a bit confused. Maybe he could not believe his good fortune in finding a bitch in heat like this.

Sarah certainly was in heat! Her hips were moving, churning, pressing back into his thrusts. He was humping her, and she was humping him back! I loved watching her move with her dog like that! Her head came up slowly, her body straining as she started to convulse on the bed. “Ohhhh! Bob! Bobbbbbbbb!” she cried out. I couldn’t believe she was moaning my name while Ace fucked her!

She was so aroused by this novel, risqué situation that she starting cumming right away. I was thrilled, seeing her go into a prolonged orgasm. Even after her climax abated, she kept moving, trying for yet another orgasm. Wanting to help, I reached under her to gently rub her clit. Ace’s tongue was lolling by now, panting, drooling – Sarah’s back was soaked with his saliva.

Suddenly Sarah screamed, “He’s going too deep! Stop him from going deeper!”

Sure enough, Ace was trying desperately to shove his knot into her cunt. To seal her cunt so he could shoot his seed into her womb. I was somewhat panicked. “What can I do?” I thought. “I’ve never faced this problem before.” Tentatively, I wrapped my thumb and index finger around the base of Ace’s cock, and turned my hand so that his knot wedged itself against my palm. I was letting my hand act as the entrance to Sarah’s cunt, and making Ace feel like he succeeded in lodging his knot into it.

“Is this OK?” I asked Sarah.

She only had a chance to cry out, “Wonderful!” before two things happened, almost simultaneously. Ace stopped his humping movements, but I felt his cock pulsating as it started to pump his semen into Sarah’s receptive cunt. It felt like he was pumping a lot of fluid, judging from the amount of twitching his dick was doing.

The hot spray of dog cum into Sarah triggered her second, fantastic orgasm! I have never heard anyone scream that loudly in my life! She uttered no words, just a long, drawn out, howling scream as Ace pumped a copious amount of doggy spunk into her, flooding her. She was cumming so hard that tears were streaming down her cheeks.

Finished with the job of impregnating his bitch, Ace pulled his cock free of her cunt, making a squelching sound, and then walked away to lay himself down and lick his cock clean. Cum was gushing from Sarah’s gaping cunt, puddling on the floor beside the bed.

Sarah pulled me to her, and curled up in my arms. I could tell that as she calmed down from her climax, she was upset that I’d witnessed this, because she burst into tears in my embrace. “Honey,” I said soothingly, “this is just between the two of us. This is a very private thing. I’m actually honored that I was here with you.”

Somewhat mollified, Sarah whispered as she clung to me, “I need you in me. Please. I really need to feel you inside me now.”

My cock was stiff and at full attention. I was not kidding about how arousing that scene had been. I gently helped her onto her back, and entered her. My cock slid into that warm pool of dog cum still filling her cunt, and rather than being a turnoff, that feeling aroused me even more. I looked into her face with eyes that I am sure were filled with love and lust. “I don’t think I can hold back very long,” I warned her. “I almost came just sliding into you.”

She looked back at me with pleading eyes, tears streaming down from her confused emotions. She blurted out, “Don’t worry about it, just cum. I need to feel you cumming inside me.”

I started to thrust, and she wrapped her arms around my back and held on tight. Both of us climbed fast, fucking hard. Sarah dug her nails into my back as she started convulsing in her third orgasm. Feeling her letting go again, with her cunt sucking at my cock, tipped me over the edge, and I spurted my cum into her churning depths. My cum mixed with Ace’s. I had this fleeting thought of our sperm, swimming side by side, flitting their way even deeper into the treasured recesses inside this remarkable woman.

Still locked in our embrace, we felt the bed sag slightly. Ace had recovered. His tongue began lapping at my ass cheeks, ass hole, and balls. To be honest, at first I was surprised at how good it felt. But I really wasn’t mentally prepared for what Ace was doing. I also feared that he might get so excited by licking me that he would try to hump me, as well. And I only have one opening for that, and was not about to find out how that would feel.

Sarah slipped out from under me, and locked Ace out of the bedroom for the night. He scratched at the door and whined from time to time, but we tried to ignore him.

We made love 2 more times that night, reassuring each other that everything was fine between us. I found it quite dramatic how confused she was about having me be a part of this. She was sobbing because I’d been there, but happy I’d been, all at the same time. Later I learned that she was afraid I’d never want to see her again, after that display. Actually, nothing could have been farther from the truth. I just wanted Sarah to know that she could enjoy anything with me.

In the morning, Sarah let Ace back into the bedroom. Calmer now, he acted less aggressive, just walking in a circle and then laying himself down to watch us.

Holding Sarah close, and looking into her eyes, I told her, “You do know it’s OK, right?”

In turn, she gave me a long, sweet kiss and said, “Yes, now I do.”

“If you want to cum again, I hope you’ll do it, and just let go completely,” I added. “Just let it all go, and enjoy.”

Sarah was wearing just a T-shirt at this point. It only reached to to upper edge of her mound, leaving her sex completely on display. Sarah sat on the edge of the bed, opened her thighs, and motioned for Ace to come over to her.

Ace padded over, sniffed her crotch, and immediately began licking her again.

I sat on the bed behind Sarah, letting her lean back into my embrace. My hands gently massaged her breasts as we both watched Ace happily lapping at her cunt. Sarah was leaning back in such a manner that Ace’s tongue could stimulate her from her ass hole to her mound. Ace was doing his best to lick everything she was offering.

Whenever I felt Sarah starting to tense up from embarrassment, I kissed her neck tenderly, reminding her gently, “Let it go, love. Let yourself go.”

When her orgasm finally coursed through her body, she closed her eyes and screamed her release, “Ahhhhhhhhh! OMG! I’m cumming!” She yelled so loud that Ace actually ran away! Sarah shook and quivered in my arms, experiencing her post-orgasmic aftershocks.

When her breathing returned to normal, she looked at the clock. We only had a little time before we had to dress and head for work, but Sarah knew how hard I was. Her back was pressed against my stiff, fully turgid cock.

Squirming away and turning, she grasped my cock and began pumping it fast. “I want you to cum for me now. We don’t have much time, so don’t hold back. Just cum, OK?”

I didn’t have a chance to agree, because at this point she bent down and started sucking the head of my cock while her fingers worked their magic on its base and my swollen ball sack. I could only moan loudly from the exquisite sensations as her hands pumped and her lips sucked. In minutes, I was jerking on the bed as my cock spewed its load into her greedy mouth. She took it all, swallowing fast. As my cock finished its twitching, she ran her hand from its base to its tip, squeezing out the last drops of cum and licking them out of its tiny slit. She gave my cock a cute little kiss, and we dressed to head for work.

On our way out, I gave Ace a special ear scratching and petting, telling him, “Thanks for being such a good boy, Ace. I hope we do this again, really soon.” Sarah and I headed for work, and it took quite a while before we could get our silly grins under control.

(to be continued) link to Bob, part 02

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 12 – Bob Relates His Adventure

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

