Beastiality 09 – A Trip to the Vet’s Office, Part 4

Buster took his breeding task very seriously.

Whenever he was in the mood to use his bitch – me – he would growl and nudge me if I happened to be standing upright. No matter what position I was in, I learned to quickly drop down onto my hands and knees and present my backside to him. He was getting very skillful at mounting me, seldom needing assistance in finding my pussy with his wet, stabbing cock. Mistress had instructed me, “If Buster misses, reach between your legs and guide him to your hole.” I think it amused her to see me assisting him in my degradation.

Being a smart dog, Buster quickly learned the command sequence, “Buster… mount bitch.” In this manner, Mistress could initiate a breeding session whenever she felt the whim to do so. As if that was not enough, at times I was commanded to lick him, and use my mouth on him. He generated lots and lots of salty precum as I did so. Swallowing as fast as I could, I still had a hard time keeping up with his production rate, as I sucked his cock. Often precum ended up escaping the corners of my mouth and drizzling down my chin. Mistress chuckled gleefully at my dismay at getting so messy.

As promised, Mistress took me on a return visit to the vet. If you recall from my earlier story (see part 1), I was to receive an identification chip under my skin. As I knelt naked on the stainless steel table with Mistress holding my leash, she asked, “Where will the chip be implanted?”

He answered, “Here, on the back left side of the bitch’s neck,” touching me there with his fingertip. “It’s the normal location for it.”

I shivered slightly, from the combination of the cold air on my exposed body, and the anticipation of pain from the procedure. I was surprised when the veterinarian pinched the skin of the back of my neck briefly, and then said, “There. All done.” It was over that quickly. Taking a scanner, he passed it over my neck and discussed the readout with Mistress. “See, here is your name and phone number. This is followed by your bitch’s name and dog license number, plus the information identifying her breed and sex: fawn colored Great Dane bitch.”

Ignoring my flush of shame at this further confirmation of my lowly status as a dog’s bitch, Mistress replied, “Wonderful,” and gave me a reassuring pat on my butt, before taking me home.

In our household, if I am permitted clothing at all, I can wear just a simple blouse and skirt – never a bra or panties. This, of course, made me more available to Buster.

I could be sitting in a chair, and he would come over and nose up my skirt, and start licking my cunt. I was never to discourage him. Intelligent dog as he is, he quickly learned that if he licked me in certain ways, I would gush pussy juices for him to consume. Sometimes, after he fucked me, he would sidle up alongside me, lift one of his hind legs, and spray a small amount of piss on my outer thigh – marking me as his territory. I was not allowed to wash that off.

One day, Mistress informed me, “We are going for a ride in a limousine. The driver will be here to pick us up soon. Dress.”

As I was returning to the living room, Mistress’ smartphone emitted a gentle beep. She glance at its readout. “He’s here. Let’s go downstairs now.” She allowed me to walk normally, as she led Buster on his leash. I was a bit taken aback by the appearance of the limousine driver, Hans. He was sort of sleazy, and smarmy looking. He looked at the Great Dane on Mistress’ leash, and leered at me quite knowingly. He held the door for Mistress, and helped her load Buster into a special carrier built into the area behind the driver’s seat. We took our seats in the rear section of the limo, and the car pulled smoothly away from the curb.

I asked Mistress, “Where are we going, please?”

Her answer was rather mysterious. “You will see soon enough. We are going to what may appear to be a mansion. There is one major rule there: never make full eye contact with the Master of the home.”

We were driven to the outskirts of the city, into an area of palatial homes. The limousine pulled into a driveway with a guard post next to the gated entrance to this residential area. Obviously recognizing the limo, the guard opened the gates, and waved us forward.

As we stopped in front of one of the large houses, a servant open the car door and took Buster’s leash. He led him off to what I learned later was a special kennel area inside the house, with a lovely outer area for running around. After holding the limo door for us to disembark, Hans led us up to the front door, and opened it.

As we entered, Mistress turned to me and simply said, “Transform,” taking my butt plug tail from her purse.

A bit astonished, because the front door was still open, and Hans was right there, I nonetheless obeyed, removing my skirt and blouse. Naked in front of the open door, I dropped to my knees, well aware that the leering Hans was drinking in the sight of my now revealed body. Wetting the plug with my mouth, I reached back and inserted it carefully into my ass.

Mistress attached my leash, and led me into a large room, furnished impeccably. I was looking at the rich furnishings, the lush wood flooring, and the paintings on the walls unaware that Miss Allen was in the room until Mistress greeted her.

For a second, I thought this might be her home, but then remembered Mistress had said I should not make eye contact with the Master of the house, and a quick glance showed no male was currently present.

Mistress led me to a small rug, quietly commanding, “Sit.” When I was in position, she removed my leash and left me there as she walked over and sat near Miss Allen. The two of them began speaking so quietly that I could not overhear what they were saying. I was very nervous. My heart was racing, and I was trying not to shake.

I almost jumped when another door opened, and a man entered, his hand holding a leash attached to a naked woman, who crawled beside him in heel position. I was carefully looking only at his feet, and the woman, when he uttered a loud welcoming greeting to Mistress and Miss Allen. I recognized his voice! In my shock of recognition, I inadvertently raised my eyes to look fully into his face. It was my veterinarian!

As our eyes locked, I saw a look of disapproval appear on his face. I quickly dropped my gaze, but it was too late.

He called out across the room to Mistress, “Have you informed your bitch of my house rule?”

With a carrying voice, she assured him, “Yes, I did, on our ride here.”

He said rather imperiously to Miss Allen, “You know the punishment. See to it.”

Nodding, she rose and went to a nearby ice bucket. Selecting a large cube of ice, she brought it to where I sat. Raising my ass slightly, she deftly opened my pussy lips with one hand, and slid the ice cube deep up into my cunt, saying calmly and quietly, “Bad girl.”

My internal tissues yelled a message immediately to my brain: “COLD!” This was quickly followed by the message: “It burns!” That’s what it felt like as I held that ice cube in my cunt. I knew I was not permitted to dislodge it. I could only whimper as Miss Allen strolled away to rejoin the others. Cold water was leaking from my cunt onto the rug under me.

The naked woman the Master had led into the room had been placed in a ‘sit’ position on a rug next to mine. She looked at me sympathetically, and quietly stated, “That’s the standard punishment for eye contact with him here. The burning sensation will soon fade to numbness. If your pussy is hot from arousal, the ice melts rather quickly.” She gave me a small, reassuring smile. Apparently, we were permitted to converse in a low voice, as long as we did not disturb the Dominants on the other side of the room.

We shyly exchanged names, given the strange circumstances of our meeting. I learned her name was Alison, and that she lived in this house with the Master.

Forgetting that I was living in a similar manner, I asked, “You seem to be living as a bitch here. Why would you do that?” The moment the words left my mouth, I feared she might take offense, as if I was accusing her of acting badly, or making a bad choice.

But she smiled at me and replied, “I get to live in this wonderful house, with free room and board, and a generous stipend. I can go to movies and plays and go shopping when I wish. My only requirement is that I must service his two dogs, an Akita and a Rottweiler. I also must put on shows for his guests.”

I am sure my eyes widened in surprise as I asked, “Shows? What kind of shows?”

She grinned sheepishly and answered, “Sex shows with his dogs. People watch me as I am fucked by the dogs.”

I swallowed hard, pondering this. I went on to ask, “Ummm. Who attends these shows?”

She shocked me by answering, “I have no idea. I perform blindfolded the entire time. It could be for a single guest, or for twenty guests. Unless they speak, I never know.”

We chatted for a while, when suddenly Alison scurried quickly toward her Master. He had merely snapped his fingers, and she reacted so quickly that I was speechless. Even though she had been speaking quietly with me, she had obviously been focused on any possible command from him. I was glad I was now looking in the direction of the Dominants – avoiding eye contact though – because when Mistress gave me the hand signal for ‘come’ I was able to obey without pause.

When I reached her side, she gave me the command for ‘sit’ while positioning me so that I faced Alison, who was kneeling on her hands and knees beside her Master. Her backside faced us. Her Master leaned toward me with a riding crop in his hand, using it to prod my thighs more widely apart saying, “Wider, bitch.” Once he had my thighs where he wanted them, he pressed the crop against my chest to get me to sit with my back slightly arched, displaying my breasts more fully. Satisfied, he turned his attention back to Mistress.

“Here is the device that you will find useful in measuring your bitch’s cunt,” he said, holding up a tool that I later learned was called an inside caliper. He inserted the caliper into Alison’s vagina, and carefully screwed its jaws apart. Once this had been done, he slipped it out of her cunt, and held it against a ruler to get a reading of the inside diameter of her pussy.

I had no idea what the measurement would normally be, but Mistress exclaimed, “How on earth have you made her cunt that wide?”

“It’s quite simple,” he replied with the sound of a smile in his voice. “Fetch your toys,” he said to Alison. She scrambled from the room, intent on her errand.

As we waited, I realized my bladder was quite full. I looked up at Mistress with a pleading expression on my face, afraid to speak without permission.

Seeing my expression, she asked, “What is it, pet?”

“Mistress, may I please pee?” I begged her.

“Oh! Of course, my pet,” she said with a soothing voice. Pointing across the room, she continued, “See that sandbox over by that wall? That is where you bitches can relieve yourselves. But just squat and pee. Do not touch yourself. If you get any of the spray on yourself, you will be punished.”

With my bladder starting to signal urgency, I crawled over to the sandbox, almost clutching my thighs together as I moved. It was rectangular in shape, and oriented in such a manner that in order to straddle its sides, I would have to face where the Dominants were seated. I was sure this was deliberate. They would witness me further debase myself by urinating as they watched. I heard Hans puttering around in an adjacent room, and never knew when he might sneak a peek to ogle me.

Cheeks aflame, I stretched my thighs as far apart as possible, hoping this would spread my labia apart since I was forbidden to pull myself open. I began pissing. My relief was twofold: the relief from emptying my bladder, and the relief that the stream was not hitting my labia or my thighs. I tried to ignore the sounds of laughter from the Dominants as they observed this humiliating act. The laughter intensified as I shook my ass up and down, trying to make certain that the last drops of urine would not cling to me, since I could not wipe myself. I then scuttled back to Mistress’ side.

I suppose as a reward for not soiling myself, or maybe just as a reward for entertaining them, the Master tossed a dog biscuit down in front of me. After a moment’s consideration, I slowly lowered my head and used my lips to raise one end of the biscuit. My hands – paws – then trapped its sides, and I gnawed at it as a proper bitch would. The Master made sounds of approval, and patted my head. The biscuit actually did not taste half bad, and behaving like this gradually deepened my submission to what was happening.

Alison returned, crawling with the strap of a bag clenched in her teeth. The Master took it from her, and unzipped it. He drew out a succession of plug-like dildos, each larger than the last. None were very long, but they varied a lot in width. The largest one had a diameter similar to the bottom of a large champagne bottle! Showing them to Mistress, he said, “I keep my bitch’s vagina dilated all the time when she is here in the house. Notice that the base of each dildo has a screw eye installed. First I insert the appropriate dildo into the bitch’s cunt. Then I attach a belt to her waist, which has a strap that passes down across her mound, through the screw eye, and up again to attach to the back of the belt. This secures the dildo into place. Gradually, her cunt has expanded so much that it is perfect for the dogs’ use, and has ruined her for men. A man could stick his dick in her without it touching any of the walls.”

Alison’s facial expression did not change during this recitation, but I saw her skin flush pink when the Master described how voluminous her cunt had become. I saw the twinkle in Mistress’ eyes, and I feared she might be planning a similar fate for me. Eyeing the champagne bottle dildo, I silently hoped that my cunt would never be stretched that much.

“What size would my pet here require?” Mistress asked.

“Measure her and we will see,” the Master replied.

“Stand,” Mistress commanded, which brought me to my hands and knees pose. Turning my body to give all three Dominants a good view of my ass and cunt, Mistress picked up the calipers and pulled my labia aside to insert the tool into the hole between them. My body reacted to her touch, plus being on display like this. I felt aroused, with my labia beginning to engorge and heat, and the scent of my sex perfuming the air as Mistress fiddled with the tool in my depths.

The tool was withdrawn, and must have been placed on the ruler for measurement. The Dominants muttered in low voices, and finally the Master said decisively, “That cannot be an accurate reading. Let me show you how it’s done.” Fingers touched me, which I knew must be his. Somehow, this touch was a lot more erotic than when he had touched me on his examination table as a veterinarian. I bit my lip to stifle a moan, and tried my best not to drip the cunt juices that were beginning to well up deep inside me as he twisted the screw on the calipers, expanding them in my depths.

After he pulled the device out of me, there was a pause. He said, “There. I think that is a more accurate reading. But still, your bitch could stand having her vagina stretched out more than this. Perhaps this size will suffice.” He must have handed her one of the dildos. “You can take it with you, along with this belt, if you wish to start the process.”

“Thank you,” Mistress responded. “That is most kind of you.” Turning her attention to me, she had me turn to face the center of the room and muttered, “Sit.” I instinctively posed, with the Master gently prodding my inner thighs with his riding crop, to remind me to spread them a bit farther apart.

“Think nothing of it. Now, I think it’s time you watched my bitch in action,” he stated. His hand gestured to the servant, who silently left the room, and returned quickly with a lovely male Akita. The dog held his head high, eyes sparkling – the very picture of good health. Alison had moved to the center of the room, placing herself in breeding position where all could have a good view.

Radiating a possessive manner, the Akita trotted up to her nether region, nosed her, and began licking her labia lavishly. His pinkish cock rapidly slid forward out of its hairy sheath. Without further ado, he mounted Alison, pressing his furry underbelly along her back as his hips began bucking. His cock quickly found her pussy and stabbed inward. Alison began moaning and writhing beneath him, clearly enjoying what was happening to her.

As I watched, I imagined what it might feel like to have that fine fur moving over my spine as his cock rooted back and forth inside my cunt. I shivered with the excitement of the idea, my nipples hardening and my breath quickening. I believe my throat uttered a few low moans of its own as I heard Alison moan louder and louder. Suddenly she stiffened for a moment, and then began shaking as her orgasm swept through her body. The Akita, tongue lolling, looked in our direction, as if sharing his triumph of getting his bitch’s cunt to milk his cock in this manner. Then he raised his muzzle, and vocalized.

“He’s cumming!” Alison cried out, and bucked back into his thrusts, accepting his load.

The Akita didn’t knot her this time, though. As he dismounted from her back, which pulled his cock free from her hole, he was still spewing some of his semen, which splatted on her back and ass. He trotted back to the servant with a happy bounce in his step. The servant left the room with him.

Alison stayed where she was, still twitching and shaking.

Mistress patted my head. “Go clean her up, pet,” she commanded.

My stomach twisted into a knot as I crawled over to Alison. I do not mind the taste of dog semen – in many ways, it tastes better than the human equivalent. But… But Mistress wanted me to lick it off of Alison as everyone watched! Somehow, this intensified the humiliation by orders of magnitude. Trying to ignore the other people in the room, I extended my tongue and began licking the cum where it was oozing down her thighs. I was careful to position myself so that the audience could easily see my actions, though. I knew that I might be punished if I deprived them of a good view.

I cleaned her thighs, the mixed scents of dog semen and Alison’s secretions heavy in the air I was breathing. Licking across her ass cheeks, and up her spine, the eroticism of doing this act began exciting me so much that the feeling of humiliation evaporated. Carefully, I cleaned her back and ass.

I thought I had finished when Mistress’ voice rang out, “Cleaning her up includes emptying all the cum from her cunt, pet.” Hans entered the room at this point, and his big feet clumped across the floor to bring him close for a better angle of observing me as I moved behind Alison. A bit squeamish, I clamped my lips over the vaginal opening of this woman that I barely knew, and began sucking. Gob after gob of fresh dog semen emerged from her depths, quickly swallowed as they entered my mouth.

A strange sound reached my ears, seemingly originating from where Hans was standing, but I could not turn my head to look. Later Mistress explained with a laugh, “That pervert was rubbing his cock through his pants as he watched you.”

My ear was resting against Alison’s thigh as I sucked at her. As I began wriggling my tongue into her depths, scooping whatever remaining dog cum I could reach, I heard a sort of humming entering that ear. She was making a growling moan deep in her throat, and pressed her cunt more firmly against my face. Suddenly she was rocking as she climaxed, her cunt muscles rippling on my probing tongue. This pressed the last of the dog semen from her, washed out with the flow of her own cum. I found that I liked her taste as much if not more than the taste of the dog’s semen.

My task complete, we two bitches were ordered to sit on rugs again, this time closer to where the Dominants sat. We were both panting quietly at this point, not making any conversation. I assume Alison was savoring her orgasms, while I was blissfully floating in a state of complete submission by now.

“Ladies, let us have some tea,” the Master offered. He signaled, and within a few minutes another servant entered bearing the tea service. I noticed that the servant barely looked at Alison on display. She must have been a familiar sight to him. But I was ‘fresh meat’ so his eyes seemed to cling to every revealed inch of my body.

“Lemon? Sugar? Milk?” Master inquired of the women.

“I’ll just have lemon with mine,” Miss Allen replied.

“I prefer fresh milk from my pet in mine,” Mistress explained to the Master. “She requires milking at regular intervals, anyway, to prevent the buildup causing her pain. Would you care for some of her milk, also?”

“That sounds delightful,” he assured her. “Thank you for the offer.”

I was watching Mistress’ hands, carefully avoiding making direct eye contact with the Master. This was difficult, because they sat in low chairs placed nearby one another. I saw her give the ‘come’ signal with her hands, and crawled over to the space between them. They positioned their teacups on the floor underneath me.

“Position your teats over our cups, pet,” she ordered. Ever since she got this notion of making me into a bitch, she never called my mammary glands breasts, or even tits. She called them teats, or udders, always with amusement in her voice.

I positioned myself, trying to make certain that I had one teat over each cup.

She and Master began milking me into their tea. They were both well schooled in this, using a rolling action of their hands that ended at my nipples, expressing my milk. Even though they were pulling hard enough to cause some pain, the relief I got from having my swollen glands emptied more than made up for it. I moaned softly as the relief flooded through me. Then I realized the ‘flood’ seemed to be racing toward my cunt. I desperately did not want to drip, so I tried to think of nonsexual things: making a shopping list, or the book I was currently reading – anything to take my mind off what was happening to my body.

I made the mistake of looking forward, instead of down at the floor. There, in front of my eyes, was the very erotic sight of the naked body of Alison, who must have been silently signaled to come closer to observe. Also, Hans was there, his eyes glued to this activity. Next to him was the servant who had brought in the tea – grinning from ear to ear! I was completely mortified, blushing so furiously that the heat raced from my cheeks to my neck. At the same time, a rush of submissive acceptance seized me, and my cunt began churning furiously, expelling drop after drop of fluid onto the floor beneath me.

Obeying some signal I did not catch, Alison scooted around behind me, and from the sounds she was making, was obviously licking the floor clean beneath me. Her hair was brushing my inner thighs, so I could guess the location of her head. I must have dripped all over her hair as she licked below me, but there was nothing I could do about it.

“Your pet appears to be quite ready for breeding now,” Master remarked. He turned to the servant and commanded with a chuckle, “Put your eyeballs back in their sockets, and bring in the visiting Great Dane when we finish our tea.”

Without a word, the servant bowed slightly, and left the room.

After the Dominants had finished with their tea, the servant brought Buster into the room. Buster looked around this new location cautiously, but seemed to brighten up when he finally saw Mistress.

Miss Allen addressed me, “Buster will be nervous in this strange place, bitch. Suck him to get him into the proper mood. Continue until he has a full erection.”

As he was brought near me, I positioned my body at right angles to his. Placing my head underneath his belly, I turned my face toward his furry sheath. No cock was evident, so I placed my lips around the opening of the sheath, started a gentle suction, and probed the opening with the tip of my tongue. Without too much delay, Buster’s cock began to come out. I greeted his cock with my warm lips and mouth, washing it as it emerged. As its length became too much for me to fit fully in my mouth at this angle without gagging, my hands began caressing its base, and I felt my fingers brush the knot there. Buster whined and began humping my mouth.

“Let us see how well you have done in arousing him, pet,” Mistress called out.

I moved out from under him, holding his erection with my hand around the base of his knot, so all could see his now engorged cock.

I looked over at Alison, and was amused to see the shocked expression on her face when she saw the size of his erection. Buster is very well endowed, to say the least.

Mistress directed, “Get in front of him now, pet, and prepare yourself for mounting.” I scooted forward, presented my hindquarters to Buster, and lowered my shoulders so I was braced on my hands and elbows, with my ass held up high.

When I was positioned, Mistress intoned, “Buster… mount bitch.” Now apparently oblivious to the strange surroundings, his mind was focused on one thing: using my cunt for his carnal pleasures. With a low growl and a lunge, he mounted me, and speared that amazing cock deep into my sopping cunt. He wrapped his huge paws around my hips, pulling me hard against him. At the same time, he delicately closed his teeth against the back of my neck, and began hammering his cock rapid fire into my pussy. I lost track of time, my own mind in a whirl of sensation as my canine lover fucked me hard. When his knot began pressing against my labia, my body shook in my first orgasm.

Master and Miss Allen made comments to Mistress about what a magnificent beast she was raising, obviously referring to Buster. After a while, I heard Master teasing Hans, “I bet you’d like to fuck that little bitch yourself, wouldn’t you, Hans?” At least I hoped he was teasing. The very thought of being fucked by Hans was repugnant to me. It did make me aware that Hans was watching me acting like a bitch, as well as that servant with the big smile. I imagined their eyes were fully bugged out of their sockets as Buster gave his massive thrust, embedding his knot fully into my cunt entrance!

I uttered a mixture of a scream and a howl as he knotted me, both from the sudden stretching of my cunt to its fullest, and from the sensation of Buster’s cock, deep inside me, starting to spurt his copious load of semen. His cock jerk over and over, and each time it did a wave of dog cum flooded my insides – vagina, uterus, oviducts – all awash in his sperm. I am not certain how many times I climaxed during this breeding session.

After a while, he slipped his front paws away from my waist, and down onto the floor on either side of my torso, and stood relatively still, to avoid pain. I lowered my head and shoulders down nearer to the floor, waiting for his knot to recede so he could slip his cock from my cunt. He began licking the back of my neck and my spine, cleaning me of the salty sweat that was coating my skin. I loved the feeling of his tongue on my skin – I always do.

Hovering over my back in what felt like a protective embrace, Buster remained quite still so that his firmly lodged knot would not move and hurt either of us. It is difficult to describe how I feel at such moments, locked to my canine lover. Well fucked, still quivering with gentle aftershocks of my orgasms, the doubly full feeling of my cunt stuffed with cock, and my lower belly distended with his fluids – it is a time when I feel the most submissive; when I am plunged into the deepest sections of what is called ‘sub-space’ and float in a pleasurable feeling of total acceptance.

All too soon, although it may have been 20 minutes or so, Buster’s knot gradually lost its tumescence, and he pulled free of me with a gentle tug. He licked my ass briefly, and then fell to cleaning his cock with his wonderful tongue. When he was finished, the servant returned him to the kennel for a period of rest.

“That was quite an arousing performance,” Master stated. He then asked Mistress, “May I be permitted to use your bitch, also?”

When Mistress responded, “Of course, be my guest,” my heart leapt into my throat. He was going to fuck me also? As everyone watched? I dared not look up into his face to see if he might be joking, knowing the house rule. I watched his legs and feet, though. After a few moments, I saw his shirt being draped on a chair, and then his trousers being lowered to the floor as he stepped free of them. He was undressing.

“Do you want it up on a sofa, or something?” Mistress inquired. I realized the ‘it’ she was referring to was me.

“No. That’s not necessary,” he answered. “I am quite used to fucking bitches right here on the floor.” He was walking behind me as he said this. His hands grasped my ass cheeks, and his erect cock nudged my labia. My cunt made an embarrassing squelching, burping sound as his cock slid into its pool of dog cum.

“Its cunt is way too stretched out now from Buster,” he chuckled, driving me into a state of deep mortification. “But the dog semen will be a good lubricant for what I have in mind.” Before those words were able to fully register on my consciousness, he pulled the butt plug with my tail out of my ass. The opening gaped as the plug came clear – I could feel the air entering it.

But only momentarily, because moments later he rammed his cock deep into my anal tunnel. Slimy with dog semen, his cock slid easily into my dilated opening, filling, stretching. I groaned as his fleshy rod moved deeper and deeper. I knew he was fully planted in my ass when I felt his ball sack slap my labia.

Again I had an audience – Mistress, Miss Allen, Alison, Hans, and the servant – as the Master used me. Grunting, he held me in place with his hands grasping my hips as he vented his pent-up lust. Still aroused from Buster fucking me, and heightened by being on this humiliating display, I rocked with yet another orgasm as the Master squirted his warm semen into my ass.

When he had finished, he slipped his cock out of me, and before much of his cum could escape, inserted the butt plug once again, sealing his semen inside me.

Mistress pulled a tampon from her purse, and inserted it into my cunt, effectively sealing the dog sperm in my womb.

Sweaty and shaken, I knelt in place as the Master dressed again. The women rose from their seats to join him as they went to enjoy a light meal in another room. Mistress gave me the signal for ‘down’ before she departed, and I was grateful to lower myself to the floor and rest before our return home.

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 09 – A Trip to the Vet’s Office, Part 4

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

