Beastiality 06 – A Trip to the Vet’s Office

Obsessions can be curious things.

For instance, my Mistress became obsessed with the idea of having me service her dog, which by the way, I was not adverse to doing. She had recently purchased a magnificent male Great Dane named Buster, unneutered, of course. Deciding that I was to be his bitch, she had scheduled an appointment with her veterinarian. Not for the dog – for me.

That morning, she gave me a rough idea of why we were going. “The vet will examine you to see if you are clean enough for Buster. While we are there, he will also give me a general assessment of your condition.”

I was fearful. I did not know this person. He would be seeing my privates. Even worse, he would know my interest in dog sex. I was also curiously excited by this prospect. Perhaps the worst part of the preparation for the vet visit occurred when Mistress casually mentioned, “Oh yes. We also need to take a sample of your stool. Here is a plastic bag for you to collect some when you use the toilet.” Collecting some of my own fecal material is not something I prefer to do on a regular basis. But I did as I was told, blushing furiously as I handed her the sample. Without a word, she slipped it into her purse.

Get ready to go, my pet. Wear that raw silk blouse, along with the short miniskirt and the slippers that I have laid out for you,” she said, pointing at them. “There is no need for a bra, panties, or stockings. We must make sure we are there on time. This office caters to a rather exclusive clientèle, and appointment times are strictly enforced.”

Just before we left our apartment, Mistress put my black suede leather collar on me. From a distance,  it resembles a choker, but up close it is obviously a collar. Mistress told me, “During our journey, you will heel like a good bitch. If you fail to do so, I shall leash you.” I certainly did not want to be taken through the busy city streets on a leash, so I focused on keeping step with her.

Descending several flights of stairs, we left our apartment building and walked to the corner to wait for our bus. The trip to the veterinarian’s office would involve several bus changes, and every time I had to step up high to climb into a bus, my skirt would lift, causing me to flash my cunt and ass. Anyone nearby had a brief but satisfying peek at my private parts. I know they did, because several men made comments, causing me to flush with embarrassment.

We arrived early, rather than be late. Since we had some free time, Mistress had us take a table at a nearby outdoor cafe, and we sat and sipped some refreshing drinks. She has a rule that I must always sit with my knees 12 inches apart. However, she also had me turn my chair so she could see my lap, and had me slide my skirt hem up enough to let her gaze at my cunt as she sipped. Judging by the quick double takes of some of the gawking passersby, I think a few other people noticed what I had on display, as well. The men usually grinned or smiled, but I also got a few dirty looks from old ladies.

A few minutes before our appointed time, Mistress moved quickly through the sidewalk crowds towards our destination. I had to move quite quickly to keep up with her, my skirt flying up every which way as I hurried, twisting and turning through the bodies jostling me as I desperately kept my heel position next to her. Ultimately, we entered the building where the  veterinarian’s office was located, and proceeded to the proper door. Discretely positioned over the door was a dark hemisphere which must have contained a security camera. Mistress pressed the door buzzer, and looked up at the camera. The door quickly buzzed its unlocking sound.

Expecting a roomful of clients, I braced myself as we entered the plush office, but no one was in evidence.  A discrete sign announced the clinic hours, and, with some relief, I noted that the office was not open for business yet. Mistress sat on a leather armchair to wait, and I stood next to her chair.

Punctually, a red headed receptionist wearing a lab coat appeared at the counter as the opening hour was reached, and made eye contact only with my Mistress. With a professional smile, the receptionist greeted her, but requested, “Please Madam, keep it on a leash for the safety of our staff.” I realized that I was the ‘it’ she was referring to! A wave of humiliation washed over me.

Mistress replied, “Oh yes, sorry.” She clipped her leash onto my collar.

Did you remember to bring the stool sample?” the receptionist inquired.

Digging into her purse, Mistress found the plastic bag. Dropping the leash as she turned toward me, she made a hand gesture and said in a commanding voice, “Stay!” loud enough for the receptionist to hear. I felt very embarrassed, but obeyed as Mistress walked to the counter. She handed the sample of my stool over as if it was the most natural thing in the world. The receptionist accepted it in the same manner.

Handing Mistress a clipboard and a pen, she said, “Please fill out these forms Madam. We will be with you shortly.”

Mistress returned to the chair, where she sat and began writing on the forms. Being on the short leash, I had little choice. I sat down on the floor next to her feet. I must always sit with perfect posture, but my skirt was not long enough to tuck completely underneath my butt. The cold tiled floor came into contact with my warm flesh. Down this close to the floor, the smell of dogs was fairly strong. I could tell that this was truly a veterinary office with normal canine patients, and I was being relegated to their status!

After a few minutes, the receptionist came out into the waiting room stating, “I will take your bitch into the examination room, and you can join us there when you are done.” As Mistress handed her my leash, the girl leaned down to stroke my hair, and said, “Come.” I was fearful at leaving Mistress, but also sort of turned on that this stranger with a very Domme attitude was now in control of me.

Holding my leash with one hand at its handle, and her other hand near my collar, she kept me on a short leash as she led me back through a corridor, and into the examination room. Occupying the center of the room was a raised gleaming stainless steel table with a smooth surface. Above it was a bright light source. There were charts of dog anatomy on the walls of the room. Through a large glass window, I could see cages with dogs in them, and past the cages were supplies, such as dog food in large plastic tubs. One wall had a large mirror. Glass fronted cabinets displayed strange vials, jars, and instruments. The smell of some antiseptic cleaner wafted into my nostrils. 

Addressing me, the receptionist said, ”Strip off your clothes,” with a commanding voice as if she was often faced with this situation. I wondered how many other girls in this city were also being treated as if they were animals, as I slipped off my blouse and skirt and stepped out of my slippers.

Once I was naked, the receptionist said, “Hop up here on the table, and get on all fours.” It felt very surreal as I scrambled up onto the cold metal surface and came to rest on my hands and knees under what felt like a spotlight. The receptionist moved to the side of the table,and pressed on my shoulders until I was down on my elbows with my ass still raised up high.  Satisfied with my pose, she patted my butt, saying, “You are a good, pretty little bitch. The doctor will be here soon.” I was scared now, and a little chilly. The receptionist stayed with me, obviously acting also as the veterinarian’s assistant. She began opening and closing various drawers. I held my pose, trying not to shiver.

After a few minutes, my Mistress entered the room and, noticing my nervousness, spoke softly and soothingly to me. If I had had a tail, I would have wagged it with happiness at seeing her. I started to speak, but she held her finger to my lips making a shushing sound.

The assistant said to her, “Take hold of your bitch’s leash, please.” As Mistress did so, the woman walked behind me and stuck a thermometer up my ass. It was cold and gooey with lubricant – very unpleasant. I had had my temperature taken that way before, but it’s very different being in that position with a stranger doing it. After an appropriate amount of time, she pulled it back out, read it, and noted her findings on a clipboard.

Ages seemed to pass before I heard the dogs in the other room start to bark, and a man in a lab coat finally entered the room. The vet was a slightly stout middle-aged man. He and Mistress knew each other, since she had brought Buster to him earlier for his checkup and shots. His voice boomed in the small room, “Hello again. Good to see you.” He washed his hands while managing to fix me with an intent look. He remarked to Mistress, “What a pretty little bitch you have here. It looks like she will be a good breeder. You’ll be glad to know that the stool sample appeared completely free of parasites, but we will perform more thorough checks now.”

I was a bit stunned by the casual manner in which he referred to me as one of his normal animal patients.  Taking hold of my head, he started his examination by looking into my ears, reporting, “Its ears show no sign of infection.”  This strange mesmerizing feeling of being turned into a true canine bitch right before their eyes was reinforced as the vet peeled back my lips, explaining, “I’m checking for tartar buildup on its teeth. Yes, they look fine for now. Make certain it gets healthy things to chew on.”

Once he took his hands away from my lips, I got complacent. Suddenly, his hands tipped my head back, pried my jaws slightly open, and slipped in a pill! Holding my mouth shut, he then stroked my throat until I was forced to swallow. I had seen Mistress do this same maneuver when she was getting Buster to swallow one of his dog pills. “That was a pill for deworming,” he informed Mistress. “We can never be too careful.”

A deworming pill! I had lifted myself up on hands and knees, and my mind was reeling, trying to process that information. Would it make me nauseous? Was I to have diarrhea from it? Was it really just a sugar pill, given purely to shock me? I was so caught up in these questions, that I did not notice him slip a band of rubber around my upper arm. But I did feel the prick of the needle as it went into my vein. Anticipating that I might jerk from that sensation, the assistant had efficiently seized my shoulders to hold me in place.

We are taking a small blood sample,” he stated. “This will allow us to do more thorough blood work checking for parasites.” He always directed his comments to Mistress, never to me. After all, I was just a dumb animal in his care. The band of rubber was removed from my arm as my blood flowed into the collection tube. Sample taken, a small wad of cotton and a bandage was placed over the tip of the needle as it was removed.

Handing the sample to his assistant, he walked around behind me. As I glanced sideways into the mirror, I realized that I had a fairly good view of what was being done behind me. Since I doubted the canine patients cared much about watching the procedures, I knew this was to heighten my embarrassment, and deepen my submission. Naked, and surrounded by three Dominants, two of them virtual strangers, my feeling of being transformed into a true bitch dog continued. This was further enhanced when he asked Mistress, “Can you get it to lower its front end again?”

Mistress whispered to me, “That’s my good pet. Lower yourself down onto your elbows and raise your ass.” Somewhat mortified, I complied, at the same time hearing the vet snap latex gloves onto his hands.

The vet produced what I later learned was called a Bardex inflatable enema device. Its lubricated tip was inserted into my ass hole, and was then inflated to lock it into place. The swollen tube was uncomfortable but not painful. I felt warm water flooding into my colon, and gritted my teeth as the sensation of being stretched passed farther and farther up into me. Mistress stroked my cheek making calming sounds.

After an eternity of holding that water, with my anal muscles pushing, trying to dislodge the tube, the device was deflated and fluids gushed from my ass. The vet carefully examined the effluvium, making comments about its contents, color, and consistency that I really did not want to hear. I was very grateful when that portion of the examination was completed, and he tossed the latex gloves into the trash.

I am now checking it for fleas,” he explained as he ran his fingers through the soft furry pelt of my pubic hair. To be doubly sure, he got out a powerful flashlight, using it as his fingers carefully parted my pubic hairs. His face was so close to my pussy that I could feel his breath. “No sign of any,” he assured my Mistress. I noted that he did not bother checking the hair on my head.

He pulled on my labia quite forcefully, and remarked, “It has good skin tone and elasticity. That will be beneficial for breeding.” I could not keep a moan from escaping my lips as he grabbed me there. His assistant handed him a speculum, and someone again grasped my labia, tugging me wide open. The cold metal jaws slid deep into my cunt, and it was ratcheted open. As he beamed the flashlight into my well distended opening, he remarked, “It has had some sexual partners before, but it has never carried a litter.” The assistant handed him a sterile swab, which he dabbed against the deepest parts of my vagina, making me squirm slightly from the strange contact. “Hold it still, Becky!” he ordered his assistant. She promptly clamped both her hands firmly on my buttocks, immobilizing my hips.

After the swabbing was done to his satisfaction, the vet said, “Keep holding it steady.” He released the jaws on the speculum, and pulled it out of me, giving me a moment of relief. This did not last long, because his next action was to insert two of his fingers deeply into my cunt, and feel around inside me. I felt his fingers skim over and probe my cervix, the entrance to my uterus. Very flushed, I felt my skin reddening as this man felt around inside me. I was totally embarrassed, but at the same time very keyed up with excitement, and also ashamed  – a curious mixture of emotions. “What breed is the bitch’s mate?” he asked.

Mistress replied, “The Great Dane I had you examine last time.”

He smiled, confirming, “This bitch’s cunt is of average depth. It should be fine for servicing a Great Dane. Make a note of her breed on her chart, Becky.” I was so wet by this point that he remarked, “It’s reacting perfectly for a breeder. Her cunt seems to be begging to be used.”

Concluding his examination of my pussy and ass, he moved to my side, and lifted me back onto my hands and knees. He reached under my chest and began manipulating my breasts from base to nipple. He spent a lot more time doing this than I deemed necessary. He finished this teat examination by gathering all the tissue of my areolae against my now distended nipples and firmly tugging downward.

The medication that Mistress had been giving me had caused my breasts to begin producing small amounts of milk. I moaned in dismay as his manipulations had caused small droplets of milk to drip to the table surface beneath me. “I see its teats are getting functional. It can certainly feed some pups if you get it lactating more,” he informed my smiling Mistress. I turned bright crimson as I feel my nipples continue to slowly leak. I was breathing heavily as I felt all eyes in the room gazing at my dangling teats.

As I knelt there, the vet engaged Mistress in an informational lecture about dog sex. “The male will, at first notice the changes in scent of his bitch as she enters her heat.”

Mistress asked, “Does this mean the bitch’s cunt should remain uncovered at all times?”

Yes, precisely. Whenever he sniffs her crotch, the bitch should open her thighs and permit him. And if he gives the bitch’s cunt a lick, you should praise him each time, to reinforce this behavior. Move the bitch into this pose you see on the table, giving the male the idea that she is also ready for mounting, if he finds her acceptable.”

Catching my eye, Mistress asked, “Do you think it’s a good idea for the bitch herself to show any interest in his cock?”

I’m glad you brought that up,” he replied. You have a young male there, so he does need to learn the pleasure possible from his cock nerve endings. This bitch should be taught to lick and suck his cock often. At first, he will only squirt precum, a thin salty fluid – lots of it, by the way. But gradually, he will begin cumming in her mouth, jetting a thicker, sweeter fluid as he humps her lips. From there, it’s quite natural for him to begin mounting her. 

“If you examine his cock, you will note the swelling at its base, referred to as his knot. In the excitement of his intense fucking, he will usually force that into the bitch’s pussy, sealing her opening tight. You may then notice he will stop humping, and you may be under the impression he is finished. On the contrary, at this point he starts ejaculating, pouring copious amounts of semen into the bitch. Since her opening is sealed, the semen is forced through her cervical opening, and into her womb. When they are knotted in this fashion, do not try to pull them apart. That could injure one or both of them. Instead, let the male’s knot subside normally, even if that takes a half an hour or so.”

Mistress sounded astonished, “You mean that the male and his bitch might be tied together by their sex organs for that long?” 

Oh yes. Sometimes as the male dismounts, he swivels around, and stands tied to his bitch, ass to ass. His erect cock can swivel 180 degrees.”

I was listening closely, fascinated. This discussion, though clinical in nature, generated such erotic images in my mind that my body instinctively reacted. I felt my cunt dribbling fluid in a trickle down my thigh. I tried to clench my cunt muscles to stop the flow, but that only succeeded in pressing even more out! I thought, “Oh god, I’m getting so turned on I’m dripping in front of this guy.”  I hoped no one would notice, but the sharp-eyed vet did. Without commenting, he got a tissue, and wiped me. This of course drew everyone’s attention to my highly aroused state, confirming what a bitch I am.

As the visit drew to its conclusion, the assistant again grasped my buttocks, pinning me in place as the vet gave me a vitamin shot in my rump. “This should help it keep its eyes bright and its coat shiny.” As he fixed a metallic object made of brass to my collar, he spoke again to Mistress, “I know you are aware how important it is to have a chip implanted in the more valuable pets. Most of them contain a unique chip ID, owner contact information, pet name and description, veterinarian contact information, and an alternate emergency contact designated by the pet owner. They are usually inserted under the skin at the back of the neck. We will send you some brochures of various models. Once you have decided which type of microchip you want for it, make an appointment with Becky for its implantation. As usual, we’ll be mailing you our invoice.”

Thank you, Doctor. It’s always a pleasure working with you – you have such a wonderful manner with animals,” Mistress said, shaking his hand.

The vet then swept my knees forward, under my tummy, hooking his forearm under my butt. He slid his other forearm under my breasts. Scooping me up in that position, he carefully lowered me to the floor. His actions were the same as if he was making certain that a large dog would not jump off the table and injure itself. Giving me a pat on my head, he praised me, “You have been a very good bitch.” He offered me a dog treat at this point, apparently a reward for being docile and cooperative. I hesitated a moment or two before taking it between my teeth.

The veterinarian and his assistant left the room. I expected Mistress to tell me to get up and get dressed. But she scooped up my blouse, skirt and slippers, and tugged on my leash, pulling me toward a different door. I crawled  naked out of the room and down a long corridor on her leash, feeling more dog-like than ever. We came to a large exit door with a release bar on it. I could not believe Mistress was going to walk me out in public like this. But without any pause to speak of, she pushed on the release bar for the exit door, and pulled me forward. Trembling with a building sense of abject humiliation, I was led into…   a small private room, where I was allowed to stand and dress before re-entering the real outside world.

We boarded a bus for the return to our apartment. After finding my seat, I pulled the compact from my purse, and used its small mirror to look at the brass object hanging from my collar. Since the words were displayed backwards, it too me a while to puzzle them out. It was a dog license tag! A real one! It stated my dog license number, name, and the designation: fawn Great Dane bitch! I was stunned! I was wearing this in public, where anyone could read it! Crimson faced, I felt like shriveling down in my seat, but as I related earlier, I must always sit with perfect posture. So I had to sit upright, head elevated, neck clearly on display for the entire journey, which seemed much longer than usual. When we reached our home, I was given the rest of the afternoon to reflect on what was, for me, a very humiliating but exciting time. Soon I will be getting my chip. The dog treat did not taste half bad, by the way.

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 06 – A Trip to the Vet’s Office

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

