Beastiality 03 – Susan and Bruno

One day, Susan arrived for a visit with us, and I noticed two things right away when she arrived at our front door. First of all, she was wearing clothes. I know that does not sound unusual to most readers, but you may recall that our Mistress usually demanded that Susan enter our house naked. More importantly was the strange expression on her face – and for that matter, the strange color of her skin. Her complexion was almost ashen. That, combined with the expression I was seeing, drove it home to me – Susan was frightened! “What is wrong, sister?” I asked her, as I took her coat to hang it up. I heard her swallow a couple of times, trying to find her voice, and I saw to my surprise that her hands seem to be shaking.

She finally stammered out, “Mistress says that today…” and her voice trailed off.

“What? I could not hear that, sister.”

In response, she opened her arms and I instinctively stepped into them, embracing her. Her body trembled against mine, and she finally whispered into my ear, “Mistress says that today I will service Bruno.”

At first, I could not comprehend what the fuss was about. Service Bruno? I had done that more times than I can count – well, not that many times I guess – but I had stopped counting. “So?” I asked quizzically.

Susan replied, “Sister – I’m scared. I saw how brutally Bruno took you that time! He’s an animal – a rather savage animal!”

Oh no! You have that all wrong! Bruno is a good dog – an obedient dog. He does exactly what is told to do, when he is told to do it. He does not attack me without provocation, or do anything like that.”

But he leapt on you – I saw him do it! And then he hammered into you as you screamed and screamed!”

Sister, sister – he mounted me when Mistress told him to – that is nothing like leaping on me. And he hammered into me, as you say, because that is the way he fucks – vigorously, as any dog does. And my screams were not of dismay – they were screams of enjoyment! I cannot even try to describe what it feels like to be fucked so wonderfully!”

But he…” she paused, and then tried again. “But he… got stuck inside you. I remember.”

Yes,” I answered with a gentle smile. “That is called being knotted, because dogs have a swelling at the base of their cock which is called a knot. But that does not always happen – usually after he cums, he just slips out. If he does knot you, you just need to remain stationary until his swelling goes down. If you try to move it will hurt both of you. He knows that very well, and he does not like being hurt in such a sensitive area, so he will remain motionless also, until the slips free.” I did not think it was time to mention to her that on rare occasions when he knotted me, his cock would sometimes continue to ejaculate into my pussy from time to time, and that I could feel it every time his cock throbbed and squirted! I figured she was worried enough without knowing about that possibility.

But in our discussion, we had lost track of the fact that Mistress was waiting for us. Her voice rang out, dripping with impatience! “Pet! Bitch! Get your asses in here!” We did not even stop to think – we ran! We threw ourselves at her feet, slamming our upper bodies flat on the floor in abject apology.

Sorry, Mistress. Please forgive us, Mistress,” we implored.

And what was the reason for the delay?” she demanded. Between the two of us, in an admittedly disjointed fashion, we tried to explain what we had been discussing. Once she finally understood, her first comment was, “Humpfff – afraid of our lovely Bruno?” At this point, of course, Susan was still dressed. “Bitch – if those clothes are not off of your body in 15 seconds, whatever is left will be torn from you.” I have never seen Susan disrobe that fast! She leapt to her feet and her clothes virtually vanished!

Good,” Mistress said as she nodded. “Now stand still. Pet, go fetch the pads, and strap them to your sister.” I skittered quickly away, not wanting to incur her wrath. I grabbed the pads and raced back. Kneeling next to Susan, I attached them to her legs.

Now, my bitch – get on all fours!” Her tone of voice indicated no hope of discussion, let alone disobedience. Susan dropped to her knees, and fell forward onto her hands. The pads that I had attached to her protected her knees against the hard floor. “Pet – go fetch Bruno.”

I believe I heard Susan gasp, perhaps in dismay, but I had no choice – I went into the basement, and removed Bruno from his sleeping quarters. He was happy to see me, going up onto his hind paws, resting his front paws on my shoulders, and giving me a wet lick on my cheek. “Good boy,” I said to him. “Upstairs now.” He dropped to the floor and obediently trotted up the steps. Following his body up the steps, I watched him trot into the room and go to our Mistress, sitting down and looking adoringly into her face.

Barbara smiled, and petted him. “Such a good boy,” she said. “Today you get a special treat.”

I saw Susan visibly tremble at these words. Honestly, I could not really understand her fear, having serviced Bruno so many times myself. But the fear of the unknown can be a strong fear. I figured that in a few minutes Susan’s fears would dissipate. I was wrong.

Barbara then picked up a book, and started reading – ignoring Susan as she knelt naked on all fours. Bruno, being a well-trained dog, sat quietly watching Barbara, waiting for her commands. I have said earlier that Bruno responded to silent whistle commands, and verbal commands. Recently, Barbara had trained him also to respond to hand signals, so he was watching her hands closely. She did give a hand signal, but it was to me – to kneel where I was. So here was our tableau – one naked woman kneeling, another naked woman down on all fours, our Mistress sitting on the sofa – reading, and the rather large dog sitting at her feet, watching her every movement. It was so quiet I could hear the clock ticking in the other room. And Susan, still trembling slightly, awaited her Mistress’ pleasure.

After a while, Barbara looked at me and said, “My pet, I think you ought to show your sister what Bruno’s cock looks like up close.”

“Yes Mistress,” I quickly replied, and scrambled over to the area of Susan’s head.

Mistress signaled Bruno to go to me. When he reached us, I whispered to Bruno the word “display”. He promptly laid down on his side in front of Susan. I reached for his furry sheath, being careful not to touch his scrotum – he gets upset being touched there. But he likes my hands on his sheath – I could feel his cock starting to stiffen inside it, and in moments the scarlet colored tip started to emerge. I looked into my sister’s eyes as she stared at the cock, revealing itself. Her eyes widened into a startled expression. The only other time that she had seen Bruno’s cock, it had been buried in my cunt, so she really had no idea of its dimensions. And they are impressive. As he gets excited it gets both longer and thicker. I love the warm, smooth feel of it in my fingers. I carefully pushed the sheath back out of the way until finally Bruno’s knot came into view. I kept my fingers encircling the base of the cock and its knot, holding it for my sister’s perusal. I saw her visibly swallow several times, and I assumed that her mouth had gone dry, and she was trying to wet it.

What do you think, bitch?” Mistress asked her.

It’s – huge, Mistress,” was her stammered reply.

You may as well get used to it,” Mistress told her. “Sniff it.”

Susan obediently lowered her face close to the cock, and inhaled several times.

“Well?” Mistress inquired.

I thought it would smell bad, Mistress – but it’s scent is quite pleasant.”

Good – now kiss it.”

I saw Susan swallow anew. But then she brought her lips to the center of the cock shaft, planting a delicate kiss. Bruno whined appreciatively. As Susan pulled her lips back away from the cock, I saw her tongue dart out, tentatively tasting the surface of her lips. I knew she was wondering what his cock tasted like.

Mistress knew that also. “Bitch – you may kiss and lick it – really get to know it.”

“Yes Mistress,” she whispered. She began a series of gentle kisses up and down the shaft. She seemed very tentative as she approached the swollen knot area – but she kissed that also. Then she began licking. Her delicate pink tongue stroked over the deeper mottled scarlet colored cock surface, making it glisten with her saliva. Bruno laid very still, with only his tail lightly thumping the floor, and emitting little happy doggie whimpers. His cock swelled even larger and longer, with tiny drops forming at the tip.

Lick off those drops, my little bitch,” Mistress commanded. “I don’t want anything spilled on my floor.”

Susan made a face that I don’t think that Mistress could see from her angle, but she obeyed. Her tongue lapped carefully at the drops, and then I saw a look of surprise on her face. I don’t know what she expected them to taste like, but I know from experience that they are delicious – at least to me.

Then Mistress said, “You are doing well my little bitch. Now take the head of his cock all the way into your mouth.”

I saw Susan tremble, but in moments her lips parted and she turned her head a little bit sideways and, closing her eyes, slipped the cock into her mouth. Feeling his cock engulfed in her wet warm, Bruno whined happily. My hand was still holding his cock at its base, and I could feel surges of fresh hot blood throbbing into it.

“It does not appear that you are sucking on that cock, are you, bitch?”

Susan did not remove the cock from her mouth, but she shook her head from side to side with tiny movements, indicating ‘no’.

“Well, start sucking then – but very gently – and let your tongue stroke it inside your mouth. Understand, bitch?”

Susan nodded slowly, and I saw her cheeks hollow a tiny bit as she applied a gentle suction. Bruno whined loudly at this. Susan, still down on all fours, sucked gently on that cock for several minutes, most of them with her eyes closed. I assumed she felt humiliated being in this position, and perhaps not staring at the furry underbelly of the dog helped her deal with some aspects of that humiliation.

My hand wrapped around the base of Bruno’s cock felt something occurring, bringing me fully alert. I suddenly saw Susan’s cheeks bulge, and her eyes flew open with a startled expression! Without much warning, Bruno had shot a massive load of dog semen into her mouth! I rather expected her to spit it all out in disgust, but she just knelt there, cheeks all distended with fluid! Later she explained to me that she was very aware that Mistress had said that she did not want anything messing up her floor. She was in a quandary. If Bruno came again – and there was no way that Susan could guess whether he would or not – she would be unable to hold any more of his cum. She also told me later how surprised and pleased she was at the taste of his thin fluid – sweet, with a spicy undertone. Finally, as the shock of his sudden ejaculation wore off, Susan’s throat started working. I could see swallow after swallow coursing down her throat, as the bulge in her cheeks gradually subsided. Mistress, from her vantage point, could see all of this also. A strange smile played across her face as she watched her submissive bitch feeding on her first load of dog cum.

Good job, my little bitch. When that cock is completely clean, you may remove it from your mouth.”

I saw Susan’s mouth and lips moving for about a minute. She must’ve been using her tongue to wash the cock head and shaft. Then she slipped her lips free with a soft sigh.

“Take Bruno outside, pet, and make sure he has food and water.”

“Yes Mistress,” I acknowledged, and led him out the back door into our secluded backyard. I clipped his collar to his running line, and checked his food and water dishes. Then I returned to the room where Susan remained kneeling.

Feed your sister in the same manner, my pet.”

I knew what this meant. I fetched two bowls, pouring water into one, and food into the other. I placed them both beneath Susan, within easy reach.

“Go ahead,” Mistress commanded. “Eat and drink.”

Susan flushed a deep shade of scarlet – it looked like her cheeks were on fire. I saw her hesitate, but apparently not long enough for Mistress to get angry. She lowered her face and began slurping at the water, and then moving her head into the feed dish – eating like a dog! When she was finished, I took away the bowls.

Mistress told Susan, “If your arms are getting tired, you may rest the side of your face and your shoulders on the floor, but always keep your ass well up into the air.”

Susan must’ve been tired by then, because she immediately let her head sink to the floor with a sigh of gratitude. Later I was told to bring Bruno back into the room. He bounded in happily, looking keenly and adoringly at his Mistress, awaiting her command. Susan tensed visibly the moment the dog entered the room. Mistress gave Bruno the hand signal for ‘lick’. He immediately went behind Susan, and his long pink tongue began plowing its way along her slit. She shrieked slightly at the initial contact. The lapping sounds created by his tongue filled the quiet room. Those sounds were gradually joined by low moans escaping from Susan’s lips. Then Mistress signaled Bruno to stop, and sit, which he did promptly. I thought that Mistress would signal Bruno to mount Susan now, but I was wrong. Instead, she let minutes pass, gradually stretching into almost an hour, intermittently signaling Bruno to lick – getting Susan aroused – and then stop and sit again. I could not really feel sorry for my sister, even though I knew in a certain way she was being tormented. But Bruno is a fantastic cunnilinguist – better than any man I have ever had. And Susan was getting the benefit of his talents over and over again.

I wondered why my Mistress was taking this approach. Finally, it became obvious to me. Susan, who had started the day fearing being fucked by our dog, began begging and pleading with Barbara. I could hardly believe my ears – she was now begging her Mistress to, “Please, please, please let the dog fuck me!” Every time Bruno licked her, her pleading became louder and more intense!

Are you sure, my little bitch? You really want that big hot dog cock shoved into your wet little pussy?”

Bruno was lapping fiercely at her labia as Susan howled, “Yes, Mistress – please!”

Barbara looked at me and nodded, so I scooted to kneel next to Susan’s hip, ready to assist Bruno’s aim. Barbara finally issued the command, “Bruno, Mount!” Bruno immediately stopped licking Susan, and reared up to place his paws on her back. His bright red cock was already slipped forward out of his sheath, and I grasped it and aimed it at Susan’s soaking wet vaginal opening as Bruno started dancing his hips forward and back. The cock head found the hole, and plunged in deep and fast. Susan screamed loudly as she felt his rod skewer her! He began hammering at her with an intensity that is always astounding! Susan made some minor adjustments to the position of her knees, and she also moved her hands further in front of her to help brace herself against his thrusts. Then, to my astonishment, Susan, shaped into a wanton little whore by the events of the day, began yelling encouragement to her beastly lover! “OMG! Yes!” she cried out. She moaned. She groaned. “Fuck me, Bruno!”

There were loud squishy sounds emanating from her pussy as his cock plunged over and over deep into her wetness. She could not possibly try to push back against his cock, or meet his rhythm – he was pounding too fast for that! She just braced herself, arched her back, and presented herself as a canine fuck toy! “Yes, yes! I am your bitch, you fantastic fucker!” She shook with her first orgasm, babbling something unintelligible as she came! Bruno, tongue lolling from the side of his mouth, dripping his saliva onto her back, just kept bucking against her ass cheeks! Susan’s body stiffened, her head snapped up, and her eyes flew open, as her mouth sucked in air – to let her give voice to her second orgasm!

A few moments later, Susan cried out again, but this time she screamed, “He’s cumming! OMG – he’s cumming!” And sure enough, Bruno’s cock began squirting his hot cum deep inside her! He had not knotted her – his seal on her cunt opening was not tight – some of his thin semen spurted out, running down her labia and then along her inner thighs! This either triggered another orgasm in Susan, or prolonged the one already wracking her body! Bruno dismounted from his new bitch, his cock easily slipping out of her well lubricated tunnel. He sat and began licking his cock clean, and I could swear I saw a big doggie smile on his face.

Susan, still quivering, let her head and shoulders descend to the floor, keeping her ass well up in the air as Mistress had commanded. Her distended vaginal opening still gaped between her labia. Her vaginal muscles were probably still rippling inside her, because as I watched, more dog semen oozed out, its scent strong in the room. Susan moaned as she felt the hot fluids trickling down her body. Some of it went down her thighs, but because of the tilt of her torso, more of it flowed across her mound and her tummy, pooling between her breasts where they were flattened against the floor.

After several minutes of listening to Susan gasp and moan, Mistress said to her, “Well my little bitch, I see you managed to mess up my floor after all. Go ahead – lay yourself down in it!”

Susan’s cheeks flushed crimson with blood and heat at hearing this, but she obediently let her knees slip backwards, settling her body into the pool of dog cum. What a mess she was! But when she recovered her breath, she looked up at our Mistress with a radiant smile. “Thank you, Mistress, for giving me such an amazing experience!” Her body was still quivering gently with aftershocks as she went on to say, “I will gladly service Bruno at any time that you wish, Mistress.”

Barbara smiled back at her, saying, “Of course you will.”

How I envied my wonderful sister at that moment. I envied her more a little while later, because she got to share a joint shower with Mistress, also naked, to cleanse her body, while I was left to clean up the floor!

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 03 – Susan and Bruno

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

