Beastiality 02 – A Visit From Susan

It started out as a fairly ordinary day. That is, if you consider it ordinary to find yourself kneeling, collared, on your hands and knees, naked, as your Mistress uses you as a footstool while she reads the paper. I was enjoying the sensation of her bare feet resting on my back, occasionally brushing my buttocks as she crossed her long, shapely legs from time to time. Sunlight was streaming through the window, warming the room, and the soft rustling sounds of her turning pages were lulling me into a drowsy state. And then there was a knock on our door. Bruno, our dog, was resting in our cool basement in his cage. Even if he heard that knock, he had been trained not to bark unless commanded to do so. Of course, that is not the full extent of his training, as you well know if you have been reading my stories.

Answer the door, pet,” my Mistress ordered, and moved her foot to give my butt a gentle push as she removed her feet. She had not told me to crawl to the door, so I use the opportunity to stand up, rubbing my knees to return more circulation to them. As I approached the door, I suffered a brief qualm, glancing down at my unclothed body. I had no idea who was on the other side of that door – a neighbor? A delivery man? Someone selling something? It could be anyone. My Mistress seemed very nonchalant about my nudity. Trying to hide most of my body behind the door, I turned the knob and slowly opened it a tiny amount to peek outside. I knew that whoever was there would still be able to see my collar, but I hoped they would assume it was just an ornate choker.

I could not contain my gasp of surprise at the sight that greeted my eyes! Standing on our doorstep, smiling her great beaming smile, was Susan! What a fantastic surprise! Without hesitation, I threw the door wide open, and dropped to my knees to greet her. “Mistress Susan is here!” I called out. “Greetings, Mistress.”

Barbara called out “Come on in, Susan!” Susan stepped inside, and the moment she did, I bent forward to her feet, holding each one between my hands, and lovingly kissing its instep. It did not even occur to me that the door was wide open, and anyone walking by would have a very good chance to see a naked girl kneeling, and kissing the feet of the woman before her. I actually doubt I would’ve cared very much, I was so happy to see Susan again.

Once I let go of her feet, Susan walked past me to greet Barbara with a big hug, leaving me to close the door, and follow. They then set down on the sofa to chat and catch up with one another. Without being told to do so, I scrambled over before them, and again knelt down on my hands and knees in my footstool position. Without a break in their conversation, they both casually placed their feet up onto my body – Barbara’s bare feet, alongside of Susan’s feet, still encased in her lovely black leather pumps. Susan asked how my training was coming along, and I blushed delicately as Barbara recounted some of our more lurid adventures. I knew that it was inevitable that sooner or later Barbara would mention Bruno, and I trembled at that thought. I knew that Susan was tolerant of many things – but I feared she might find that aspect of my life disgusting. Since Barbara had kept me awake most of the night, amusing herself with me, I soon found myself dozing off in the warm sunshine.

But I snapped fully alert when I heard Susan say, “A dog? Really?”

“Yes,” Barbara replied. “Would you like to see?”

“Oh yes! I would love to.”

Barbara then addressed me, “Pet, crawl and fetch Bruno.”

“Yes Mistress.” I moved out from under their feet and started crawling towards the basement on my hands and knees, acutely aware that both women were probably eyeing my naked buttocks as I moved away from them.

“Oh, and bring him on his leash.”

“Yes Mistress”, I answered, and continued my journey, down the basement steps – not easy to do on my hands and knees. Bruno was happy to see me, and seemed to smile as I snapped his leash to his collar. Since I was crawling, I had to take the other end of the leash between my teeth. I began crawling up the basement steps, Bruno trailing behind. His position made it easy for him to sniff my ass in his doggy way, and once or twice be surprised me with a quick lick. I crawled over to Barbara, and she took his leash from my mouth.

She introduced Susan to Bruno, letting him sniff her hand, informing him she was a friend. “He is very well trained,” Barbara remarked.

Pet, get in position for Bruno to drink,” Barbara commanded me.

I moved to the center of the room, swung around from a crawling position to a faceup-sitting position, and leaned back onto my elbows. I then spread my legs and thighs wide apart, exposing myself fully, feeling hot flush creep from my face down my neck as a result of this obscene display. Bruno focused his attention on me, but sat motionless, awaiting Barbara’s command. Barbara let some time pass with this tableau, enjoying her control of her two pets. Finally she said “Bruno, drink.” Quickly the dog moved between my legs, and his long wet tongue began lapping at my sexual folds. I’m sure my flush deepened with my awareness of Susan’s eyes focused on Bruno’s tongue lapping at my pussy.

The first beads of my nectar began to emerge from between my labia, and I moaned as Bruno intensified his efforts – his tongue now prying my lips apart, and spearing deeper into my tunnel. Occasionally, as his muzzle moved forward, his cold wet nose bumped against my rapidly swelling clit. Barbara can read me well, and she was watching carefully. Just as I felt the beginnings of an orgasm, she called out, “Bruno – enough! Come here!” He obediently stopped and went to sit at her feet, leaving me splayed open, moaning like a bitch in heat! Both Barbara and Susan were wearing huge smiles at my dismay, bringing back memories of earlier times when they were both tormenting me.

Susan asked Barbara, “Does Bruno do more than lick?”

“Certainly,” Barbara answered. “Let me show you. Pet, turn over onto your hands and knees.” Aroused as I was, I did not hesitate, assuming the position, orienting my backside toward the sofa. “Better make it elbows and knees,”  Barbara amended.

“Yes Mistress.” I lowered my upper body toward the floor, going down onto my elbows. I rested my cheek against the floor, my breasts now pillowed against it, and my wide apart thighs holding my ass up high.

Barbara did not pause very long this time, soon giving Bruno the command. “Bruno – Mount!” I was able to look backward along my body, watching Bruno move towards me. I heard a gasp escape Susan’s lips as she saw Bruno’s glistening scarlet cock beginning to slip out of its furry sheath. Bruno paused briefly to lick my cunt lips apart, and then I felt the weight of his paws on my back and the hot wetness of his cock beginning to stab at my crotch, seeking my tunnel. Being well practiced, in seconds he found his target! I groaned aloud as his thick hot cock rammed deep into my vagina, stretching its walls! And then he began bucking his hips, pounding into me hard and fast! Sensing a question that was rising fast in my mind, Barbara told me, “Yes my pet – you may cum. Put on a good show for Susan – cum as many times as you can.”

It did not take long.

My first orgasm erupted deep in my core, making me scream with the intensity of it! Bruno was used to making such sounds rip from my throat – his fucking did not miss a beat! And my second orgasm followed quickly, as I felt Bruno’s cock twitch inside my cunt, and begin spewing his doggy cum, flooding it! When he finished, he slipped off my back, withdrawing his slippery cock from my vaginal tunnel, leaving it gaping open in plain sight of both Barbara and Susan. My inner walls were still rippling and spasming, and I could feel these movements causing his cum to ooze from my opening, drizzle down my slit, and drip onto the floor between my still-spread knees. What a sight I must have presented – a moaning bitch, freshly used. But Bruno was not finished with me – not by a long shot! He turned in a tight circle, and again mounted my back. His rapidly thickening prick again drilled into my still oozing hole. He rammed it deep, pulling at my hips with his paws. I felt drops of his saliva sprinkling onto my back from his lolling tongue, as he panted above me. At first, I felt the fur of his cock sheath nudging at my labia.

But soon I moaned loudly because I felt something different – the swollen knot at the base of his cock began pressing at my opening. As it touched me, some instinct triggered within him, and he growled and shoved really hard with his hips. I did not even have enough time to scream at the sudden stretching pain before I felt the knot pop into me, sealing my opening! Bruno’s hips still moved with effort, but his cock was now wedged inside me, and could produce very little internal movement. But there was still enough movement for it to grind against some of my most sensitive spots, and my belated scream from the knot penetration quickly turned into a series of howls! Howls of pleasure as orgasm after orgasm began rumbling through my body! And somewhere, during them, Bruno began to cum again – but this time my cunt was sealed – there was no place for his sperm to go but inward! It flooded what little space remained in my vagina, and then surged further inward, filling my womb to capacity! It may have been my imagination, but there was so much dog semen being pumped into me, that it felt like my belly was distending! Dully, through the haze of my orgasms, I wondered if Barbara or Susan could see me swelling. Finally, Bruno seem to have spent all of his seed – his hips stopped moving. Tied to me by his knot, he could not dismount – he just lowered his torso down along my back, panting quietly, slumped on his freshly fucked bitch.

Resting now with my eyes closed, I heard Barbara and Susan get off of the sofa and walk over for a closer look. From the location of her voice, Barbara must’ve been stooped near my head, petting Bruno’s head, telling him what a good boy he was. And then my humiliation deepened as I felt a pair of hands, which must’ve belonged to Susan, prodding my labia apart. Obviously, she wanted a good look at how Bruno’s knot looked, buried in my pussy! She tugged at my labia making soft ooing and ahhing sounds as her examination continued. At one point her fingertip inadvertently nudged my still quivering clit, making my hips move involuntarily, producing a “yip” from Bruno, and a “yelp” from me at the pain that this movement caused. “Sorry Bruno”, Susan said, perhaps more concerned about him than me. “How long will they stay locked together?” she asked Barbara.

“It varies,” was the reply. “But usually no longer than a half an hour, sometimes much shorter. Maybe we should have a cup of tea while we wait,” Barbara suggested. So off they went to the kitchen, leaving me and my doggie lover locked in our embrace.

After a bit, Bruno slid off my back. And, in a manner I still don’t understand, was able to turn his body to face away from me – standing now with his butt against mine. And so we waited, until his cock swelling subsided enough for his knot to finally pull out of my pussy with a loud sucking, squelching sound, as he scrambled away from me, his paws churning on the floor. As his cock pulled free, a gush of trapped fluids – his mixed with mine – cascaded from my vaginal opening, and down my thighs. I turned slightly, and probably turned a bright beet red, as I saw both Susan and Barbara sitting on the sofa again, calmly sipping their tea as they eyed my messy, well-used, body. I also knew that in a few moments, Barbara was going to tell me to clean up the mess. What I did not know, was whether she would command me to clean it using a sponge and a bucket of water – or – to clean it using only my tongue. Given that she had an audience, I had a sinking feeling which method she would choose.

To be continued…

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 02 – A Visit From Susan

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

