Beastiality 01 – Pets

I probably should’ve seen it coming. In hindsight, there were a lot of clues. Barbara had me wearing my collar for longer and longer periods. More and more, she called me pet, rather than my name. She enjoyed clipping a leash to my collar and making me walk around on all fours at her side – inside the house, and in good weather, often in darkness, outside around the house. So I should not have been surprised the evening that I returned home from work and was summoned to the basement. There, to my chagrin, I found that Barbara had installed a cage for me – actually, it looked more like a kennel! And sure enough, there was a water dish on the floor. And next to it there was a food dish, containing my supper! Barbara had me put on my leash (I did not wear it to work), strip to my underwear, and get down on my hands and knees. Then I had to eat my dinner without using my hands, while Barbara watched, highly amused. As I pressed my face into my food dish, I have never felt so humiliated in my life. I felt that the only thing that could make me sink lower would be having an audience, also watching. This gave me the horrifying idea that Barbara might take my food and water dish to the bondage club sometime, and have me feed in front of a crowd. My heart hammered in my chest, and my face and cheeks flushed a deep red, as I considered this. I sincerely hope that Barbara cannot read my mind.

 

When it came to be bedtime, I received the ‘privilege’ of sleeping in my kennel. That first night, Barbara did not lock me in – she just demanded that I remain in my kennel until she called me in the morning. Thank goodness she supplied me with lots of blankets. The basement can be rather cold, and it is certainly dark when the light is out, and the strange noises were rather unsettling. But I guess a person can get used to almost anything. Over a period of time, my kennel became familiar to me. And gradually, it became my home within our home. It felt safe to be enclosed in it. I want to emphasize at this point that this is not all that Barbara and I were doing. Rather, I am focusing on how this aspect of our relationship developed.

 

As the weather outside became nicer, Barbara became bolder. She began taking me for walks in the nearby woods. Thank goodness she supplied me with pads for my hands, my knees, and my feet. Walking on all fours for extended periods of time was arduous enough, without having to deal with abrasions. We did not spend much time on the well-traveled trails – we struck off into the isolation of the deeper woods. This suited me fine, both from the standpoint of the humiliation I would suffer if we encountered anyone – me being walked like a dog on a leash; and from the standpoint that as the weather got hotter, Barbara had me wearing skimpier and skimpier clothes. And, since we never seemed to encounter anyone – ultimately she had me walking naked, except for my pads!

 

And then she got the brilliant idea of taking other dogs along with us on our walks! She tested the idea by offering to walk the dogs of some of our friends – just to see how this worked out. So sometimes I shuffled through the forest trying to keep up with Barbara, who had a dog straining on a leash before her. And of course, the dog wanted to move a lot faster than I could. Barbara encouraged me to keep up – first by using whatever branch she might encounter on the forest floor – twitching it crossed my bare ass; later, she took to carrying a riding crop with her for this purpose. Many times I returned from our walks with brightly reddened butt cheeks!

 

Barbara tried taking two dogs along on our walks a couple of times – but this did not work out well. Trying to control two tugging dogs, while also trying to drag me along proved fairly impossible. And of course, the two dogs well out in the lead, were pissing and marking territory as they went. And many times I had the awful feeling of crawling through some suspiciously wet patches on the ground. For the most part, the dogs ignored me – too excited to be outdoors on such nice days. I suppose in their little doggie brains, they may have been curious why a human was crawling down at their level on these trips. But other things – like scents that only they could smell, or the scurrying of chipmunks and squirrels – held more interest for them.

 

It was not too long before I came home one day to find two surprises. One was a new kennel down in the basement next to mine. The second was Bruno, a good-sized German Shepherd – our new dog, and my kennel mate! I have no idea where Barbara purchased him. She merely said it was from a dog trainer friend of hers. Bruno, no longer a puppy, was already house broken. And he did seem well behaved. He offered me his paw to shake hands when commanded to do so. He sat quickly and eagerly on command, his bright eyes glancing back and forth from Barbara to me, awaiting our bidding. He even licked my face in a doggie kiss when I sat on the floor near him. Now Bruno and Bruno alone accompanied Barbara and me on our walks in the woods. And after his initial excitement at exploring this new territory, he settled right down like a good boy and seemed content to just walk by my side as I crawled along. So Barbara seldom had to encourage me to move faster, which spared me from getting my ass whipped so often. So all seemed to be working out well.

 

And then I got my period.

 

And quickly Bruno got very interested in my crotch. I could be walking upright around the house and he would come over and press his nose up between my thighs and sniff furiously. The first time he did this, it surprised me so much I shrieked and leapt into the air! Luckily, I was wearing a pad, so his cold wet nose only touched that and my inner thigh. Later that day, on our walk, he ambled even more slowly – falling slightly behind me. My all fours position made my crotch very available to his inquiring muzzle. Barbara seemed amused by his interest, and did nothing to dissuade him. And once, when he nudged me a little too ambitiously, I turned my head in his direction to say “Bruno! Stop that!” My eye caught what seemed to be a flash of scarlet under Bruno’s belly. I had never seen a dog’s cock before, so I was not quite sure what it was that had flashed before my eyes. I was soon to learn!

 

Several days later, my period had passed – the pads and tampons were gone. I thought that perhaps Bruno would now lose interest in my crotch, but I was wrong. Time and time again he would come up and press his muzzle between my thighs, and now his cold wet nose did indeed bump my sex! Barbara, seeing this, made me sit naked in a chair. She had me scoot my ass forward to the very edge of the chair seat, place my thighs wide apart, and hold my labia open with my fingers. Bruno looked at this display quizzically, tilting his head from side to side. Barbara said “It’s okay, boy. Have a good sniff.”

 

Encouraged, Bruno shuffled forward, butting his nose right against my clit, and inhaled deeply. He then snorted, his hot breath washing over my open cunt! This made me jerk slightly. But I jerked a lot more when his long hot tongue suddenly slurped out of his mouth and smacked wetly along the entire length of my sex! I shrieked and started to move when Barbara’s command rang out: “Hold still!” I froze in the chair. Bruno, not having been chastised for licking me, must have understood this to indicate approval. He continued to lick my cunt, lapping happily away enthusiastically! He was very thorough, his tongue reaching as low as my ass hole, and as high as my clit, covering all the territory in between. I was mortified – allowing an animal to lick my most intimate parts! The hot flush of embarrassment that started in my face quickly spread down my neck, and across my chest. Barbara merely acted surprised and amused by what was happening. It was only later that I learned the truth about Bruno.

 

My initial shrieks of dismay were gradually turning into moans of pleasure. My pussy had been kissed and licked many times in my past – but never like this! Never with such a long wet tongue, which was now plowing deeper between my labia, now darting in and out of my vagina! And never, never, this enthusiastically! My moans of pleasure turned into a groan of dismay when Barbara suddenly said “Enough, Bruno” and pulled him – with some effort – away from my groin. I sat in the chair, shaking – torn between the embarrassment of what it just happened and the perverse desire for more. I did not have long to wait.

 

Barbara made me lay down on the floor on my back, and again spread my thighs apart. Bruno needed no more encouragement, rushing to his target the moment Barbara released him. And that magic tongue again went to work! I did not have to hold my labia open for him – his tongue quickly plowed them wide apart, and dove again deeply into my vagina. Over and over again his tongue speared into me! He danced from side to side, changing his angle of attack, apparently trying to find the best angle to scoop out my innermost fluids, which by now were flowing freely! My heart was racing, my breath was ragged – I felt my fists clenching and unclenching, my tummy muscles fluttering! Bruno was about to make me cum! My head was slowly thrashing from side to side. At one point, when I was looking to my left, Bruno also danced his torso to my left, and then I saw it clearly! From the furry sheath that hung under his belly, a long, glistening scarlet cock had emerged! It waved back and forth with his dancing, and his excitement was evident by the drops dripping from the hole at its tip! I’m ashamed to say it, but the sight of that cock triggered my orgasm! I cried out loudly as my pussy convulsed, pumping my nectar into Bruno’s face! His tongue quickly jerked out of my cunt, so he could more easily lap up all the juices spewing from me! I think the intensity of my orgasm must’ve made me faint – the room spun as I sank briefly into unconsciousness. When I came to, shortly thereafter, Bruno was licking both me and the floor more slowly, cleaning up every drop he could find. Barbara was staring at this performance, wide-eyed, with a huge smile on her face.

 

Having finished with his cleanup duties, Bruno sat down on his haunches. To my amazement, that scarlet cock of his was still out of its sheath. Barbara caught me looking intently at that cock, and said “Go ahead, my pet, touch it!” I have always had a strong streak of curiosity, so I did not hesitate very long before I slowly reached out. I was watching Bruno carefully, alert to any sign that he might object strongly, perhaps viciously, to my touching him there. My fingertip made contact with the shaft of the cock, and gently stroked along its length. Bruno did not jerk away, did not growl. He made a strange whimpering sound, which I ultimately decided was a doggy equivalent of a moan. Emboldened, I began stroking his cock with several fingertips. The texture felt like warm velvet – rather intoxicating. It was also hot, engorged with blood as it was, and as I squeezed it gently between my fingers, I could feel it throbbing with his heartbeat! What an amazing feeling!

 

But then Barbara said something that made me gasp! “Go ahead, my pet, lick it!” In my mind, I was thinking: “Touch my tongue to a nasty dog cock? Eeeeeeeuuuwwwww!” But out loud I just said “Please Mistress, not that!” She retaliated: “Why not? It’s only fair. He licked you. Now you lick him.” I started to object further “But…” And I was shocked when her hand quickly slapped my face and she said “This is not a debate! I gave you a command! Lick that cock now!” I felt the fire in my cheek from the slap, as I slid my body closer to Bruno. I was rolled up on my side, my face fairly close to his cock. But still I hesitated, sniffing carefully, trying to judge from the scent what the taste might be like. Apparently, Barbara was getting exasperated by my hesitancy, because suddenly her open palm cracked harshly across my upper ass cheek! “Get to it!” she commanded.

 

My ass smarting, I extended my tongue, and carefully licked the shaft. My first impression was saltiness, and there was an earthy mustiness scent around his cock. The surface was smooth and warm – not disagreeable at all. Bruno again made that whimpering sound, which encouraged me to continue licking. I felt terribly naughty, but the more I got into the experience, the more erotic it became. Doing something so completely forbidden! And Barbara too was making sounds of encouragement, telling me what a good job I was doing. And then she said to me “Suck it.” In an instant, I realized that that is exactly what I wanted to do – I had just been waiting for an excuse. I licked my way up to the tip of the cock, to where the tiny hole was dripping a clear fluid. I slipped my mouth around the head of Bruno’s cock, engulfing a couple of inches of it. Bruno made his whimpering sound, and scooted his hips forward slightly. Barbara came forward and began petting his head, steadying him and telling him he was a good boy. I began sucking, tasting the clear fluid leaking from him. Barbara warned me not to touch his balls, and I obeyed without thinking – only wondering later how she knew that. But at that moment I was lost in the sensations I was experiencing – the warm, smooth rod throbbing in my mouth, the earthy smell of dog filling my nostrils, the texture of his cock skin sliding over my lips as I bobbed my head while sucking, the taste of the tiny trickle of fluid passing over my tongue and down my throat.

 

I don’t know how much time passed as I sucked on that marvelous cock. There may have been some warning sign, but if there was, I was completely unaware of it. Suddenly, Bruno came, catching me completely by surprise! His jet of cum hosed into my mouth! The blast was so voluminous that I felt my cheeks puff out, trying to contain all that fluid! Since I had been sucking, I inadvertently swallowed some of it before I knew what was happening. I was even more surprised to learn that Bruno’s cum was rather sweet tasting – in some ways, better tasting than a man’s cum! (Yes, I have tasted cum from various men – more about that in some future story.) When Bruno’s cock stop spurting, I slipped my mouth off of it, pursing my lips tightly to not spill his semen on the floor. I turned and looked at Barbara, who began laughing, see my cheeks puffed out like a chipmunk. She said “I guess you’ll just have to swallow it – all of it.” I’m sure my eyes widened in shock at this command, but my throat started working. Swallow after swallow – sweet dog cum traveling down my throat into my stomach. Barbara watched intently – observing the working of my throat muscles, and the gradual diminishing of the puffing of my cheeks. When I stopped, she told me to open my mouth. I did, and she looked inside. Seeing that I had emptied it completely, she patted my head saying “Good girl.” She then patted Bruno’s head, saying “Good boy.” And after feeding and watering us, she put her pets away in their respective kennels for the night.

 

The next day, around midday, Barbara brought out a low padded bench. She had me strip and kneel down next to it, and stretch my torso face down onto its surface. She then cuffed and chained me, so I was completely restrained. Then she brought Bruno into the room. I had a premonition of what was about to occur, and I began shaking, looking over my shoulder at the two of them. Now Bruno was straining at his leash, and Barbara gave him a little slack, enough to let his muzzle approach my behind. He began licking me with that long, marvelous tongue. When I was thoroughly wet, and not just a little bit aroused, Barbara pulled Bruno back and made him sit. Looking over my shoulder, I saw her raise a whistle to her lips. When she blew it, I heard nothing but some air emerging from the whistle, but apparently Bruno could hear it. He romped forward, lunged his front paws onto my back, and I felt his wet hot cock stabbing blindly between my ass cheeks! Barbara came forward, leaned down, and, as if it was the most natural thing in the world, guided Bruno’s cock into my pussy!

 

Once he found the hole, he knew what to do! His cock surged into my vagina, and he began hammering away! I had never felt anything like this before! His hips banging into my ass with a rapid rhythm, each jerk ramming his cock deep inside me! I screamed when he first plunged into me, and might’ve tried to pull away if I had not been so securely bound. But his pre-cum fluids, mixing with my vaginal fluids, quickly lubricated my tunnel. And the initial pain of being taken so violently quickly gave way to intense pleasure! Soon I was moaning and shaking, and trying to assist Bruno in fucking me – his new bitch! It felt so good, I try to hold back my orgasm – but the rapid fire fucking I was receiving sent me spiraling over the edge, and I started howling as the orgasmic release overpowered me! Through the convulsions coursing through my body as I came, I was dimly aware that Bruno too had reached his peak. His cock began spewing his hot jizz into my rippling, sucking cunt! And then Bruno dismounted, his cock slipping from my hole – dog semen starting to ooze from its gaping opening! I heard a clicking sound, and turned my head to see that Barbara was snapping pictures! A wave of mortification swept over me as I realized she had probably photographed the entire event! My heart leapt into my throat as I began to wonder who might see those photographs someday.

 

And so I learned that Bruno was a specially trained dog. Barbara’s dog trainer friend was raising and training ‘sex dogs’. Bruno’s signal was that silent whistle that Barbara used. And then MY training began. I cannot hear the whistle – I can only hear the rush of air as Barbara blows it. But when she does, Bruno makes a special growl and bumps into me. I learned that when he does this, Barbara wants me to drop to all fours, ready to be mounted. If I am wearing panties, which admittedly is a rare event, I must strip them off fast – Bruno gets very impatient. I also learned to quickly reach behind myself and guide Bruno into the proper hole. He doesn’t care much which hole takes, as long as he can penetrate me. And that huge cock feels better in my cunt than in my ass! After he scratched my back a couple of times in his enthusiasm, Barbara had me create small booties for him, to pad his paws. Once he seem to associate the booties with sex, he made no objection to wearing them on a regular basis.

 

One day we were on our woods walk, and I was completely naked except for the pads on my hands, knees, and feet. Suddenly, unexpectedly, Barbara blew the whistle. I was already on all fours, but I stopped and lowered my head and shoulders even closer to the ground, raising my ass up – a position I found that made it easy for Bruno to mount correctly. He lunged up onto me, and speared me beautifully – his burgeoning cock ramming directly into my cunt! He started fucking me furiously, perhaps invigorated by the fresh air and being out in nature! His delicious hammering at my sex seemed even faster and harder than usual. And his hind paws were digging into the earth, propelling him forward on my back as he screwed me. And then I felt something completely new – the knot at the base of his cock started pushing at my vaginal entrance! And with a huge push and a lunge, he shoved the knot completely inside my vagina, stretching it painfully! I suppressed a shriek, clapping my jaws tightly together, and trying to relax my vaginal muscles! Bruno had knotted me! Barbara had warned that this could happen sometime, and cautioned me that if it ever did I should make no attempt to immediately free myself. Doing so could injure both me and Bruno. So I held myself perfectly still, tears leaking from my eyes as he continued to fuck me.

 

After only a couple more thrusts, he began to cum! My cunt was sealed! His scalding jet of dog semen had no place to go but deeper inside me! There was so much fluid, it almost felt like he was pissing into my pussy! I imagined that if anyone was looking at my belly, they would see it swelling with his cum! And then he stopped, slipping off of my back, both of us panting. He managed to turn around, so that his ass bumped against my ass, his cock still locked in my cunt. He gave a tiny tug, which must have pained us both, because we both winced, and then stood still. Then I had an incredulous sensation – even though he was not pounding into me, Bruno started coming again – squirting even more semen into my sealed womb! I was beginning to wonder if my private parts could explode from so much pressure when we heard the voices! People were walking near us in the woods, talking with each other! At any moment they might come upon us and see me like this! A naked woman on her hands and knees stuck on the end of a huge dogs cock! Obviously a dog fucking bitch! I thought I had been humiliated earlier in my life, but nothing approached this! Barbara had knelt down by Bruno’s head, holding him and keeping him quiet. The voices got louder and nearer. My heart hammered in my chest, my face and neck were hot with blood from the shame I felt. And then the voices started to fade away – the people were passing us by, and had not seen us. I wanted to heave a sigh of relief, but I was afraid to make a sound. The next 10 or 15 minutes – the time it took for Bruno’s knot to deflate and finally slip out of me – seemed like an eternity. Barbara seemed very unconcerned about our close call. Needless to say, that was not the last time that Bruno fucked me in the woods.

 

2 thoughts on “Beastiality 01 – Pets

  1. Pingback: Beginnings | TheEnigmaBlog

  2. Pingback: Beginnings – TheEnigmaBlog

Leave a Reply

